Reviews of The Emporium

4.3
(based on 84 reviews)
Moor Lane, Clitheroe, North West England, BB7 1BE
84 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Abby A from Simonstone
    7 March 2020

    Food was amazing, very happy with our experience. I also left my debit card and whiting if 5 mins of leaving, they called me to let me know it was with them and safe.

  • By Heather B from clitheroe
    28 February 2020

    We especially enjoyed the harissa king prawns starter for which we would like the recipe just for our own use! The rest of the meal was stunning and all the diners said so.

  • By Kim S from Clitheroe
    20 February 2020

    Great value and great service!

  • By Patricia G from Clitheroe
    18 February 2020

    Excellent pizza and wine! Very good service.

  • By Vickie A from Clitheroe
    17 December 2019

    The service was great and the food was fabulous. Would recommend- definitely needed to book though!

  • By Lesley I from Clitheroe
    4 December 2019

    Dine here regularly with family and friends as always pleased with food and service. On this occasion met up with group of ladies and spent a very pleasant couple of hours.So glad we have the Emporium in our town.

  • By Sabine A from Clitheroe
    29 November 2019

    Just perfect

  • By Tracy S from Clitheroe
    1 November 2019

    Wonderful food and service

  • By Adam D from Clitheroe
    25 October 2019

    Nice place and good food ?? service was a little slow, but will go again as I really enjoyed the food.

  • By Patsy K from Pont-de-Larn
    25 October 2019

    Good atmosphere, good food and catered well for vegan friend