Reviews of The Emporium

4.3
(based on 80 reviews)
Moor Lane, Clitheroe, Lancs., BB7 1BE
80 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Vickie A from Clitheroe
    17 December 2019

    The service was great and the food was fabulous. Would recommend- definitely needed to book though!

  • By Lesley I from Clitheroe
    4 December 2019

    Dine here regularly with family and friends as always pleased with food and service. On this occasion met up with group of ladies and spent a very pleasant couple of hours.So glad we have the Emporium in our town.

  • By Sabine A from Clitheroe
    29 November 2019

    Just perfect

  • By Tracy S from Clitheroe
    1 November 2019

    Wonderful food and service

  • By Adam D from Clitheroe
    25 October 2019

    Nice place and good food ?? service was a little slow, but will go again as I really enjoyed the food.

  • By Patsy K from Pont-de-Larn
    25 October 2019

    Good atmosphere, good food and catered well for vegan friend

  • By Stephen D from Burnley
    23 October 2019

    Great pizzas and attentive staff

  • By Jeremy C from Rochdale
    25 August 2019

    We had Sunday Roast which was excellent along with a starter and deserts, the staff were very friendly and efficient. Although we booked this meal as it advertised Roast and Jazz featuring a live group unfortunately with no fault of the staff the group did not turn up.

  • By Paul W from CLITHEROE
    25 August 2019

    Went on Sunday 25th August and booked online said there was Jazz Band from 3.00p.m. There was no Jazz playing. Service was very poor, and no one came to take our order for ages.Very disappointed.

  • By Lesley H from Clitheroe
    16 August 2019

    Service was poor and very slow - hardly any staff around - but that is nothing new and about the only thing which lets the place down. Food was very good - everyone enjoyed it. Had Fish Stew and it was absolutely delicious.