Reviews of The Drift

3.6
(based on 38 reviews)
Heron Tower 110 Bishopsgate, London, London, EC2N 4AY
38 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By L D from London
    2 October 2019

    Service was super slow and bad. We waited 1 hour for a salad (the quinoa bowl)!! Being located in The City they should be aware that people go during lunchtime and probably need to rush back to the office asap. Salad was good but won’t go back as won’t risk wasting an hour (since we order until food arrived) again.

  • By Jo B from 110 Bishopsgate
    25 September 2019

    Service was fine, but we both had the crispy duck salad which sounded nice on the menu, but wasn't. So much sauce all over it and salad was mostly onions, not very pleasant at all. My friend had very little duck too.

  • By Christine C from London City
    2 November 2018

    Very accommodating, deliverd a Birthday brownie surprise for friend we were with ... lovely Staff Jessie was amazing ! Thanks

  • By Kevin L from London
    20 September 2018

    The small plates are really nice especially the prawn lollipops. Good choice of food, friendly staff and lovely atmosphere.

  • By Matthew G from Norwich
    3 March 2018

    Awesome food at very reasonable prices for the location. Great start for food before heading up in the lift for drinks!

  • By Maeve K from London
    19 January 2018

    Lovely food. Service friendly but slightly slow.

  • By Leon L from London
    1 December 2017

    Great atmosphere and excellent service! The staff are warm and very efficient. There was an error with my booking (it didn't go through online, despite confirmation) however staff were fantastic and still arranged a table immediately, despite it being very busy.

  • By Jan R from Leigh-on-Sea
    11 August 2017

    Fabulous meal and great service would thoroughly recommend, the restaurant went the extra mile for my birthday!

  • By Natalie B from Herts
    29 July 2017

    Great location just outside Liverpool Street station. Nice selection of good and drink. Service was great. A great place that's not flashy but absolutely perfect for meetings my up with friends for lunch and having a few cocktails

  • By Verity S from London
    31 March 2017

    Great for a bar atmosphere with good food, the drinks are quite pricey.