Reviews of The Drawing Room at Coworth Park

4.9
(based on 18 reviews)
London Road, Ascot, South East England, SL5 7SE
18 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Ann A from Uxbrudge
    29 April 2017

    Very relaxing atmosphere & extremely friendly & helpful staff

  • By Fiona M from Wokingham
    15 March 2017

    A lovely setting for Afternoon Tea. Lovely fresh sandwiches and delicious scones and cakes - all the perfect size so not over whelming. Very nice and relaxed service.

  • By Jayne W from Woking
    13 March 2017

    We had a lovely afternoon tea in the conservatory. We were served by a very nice waitress. The scones were devine & a good choice of teas. Lovely setting.

  • By Amanda F from Wokingham
    22 November 2016

    Loved it!!

  • By Farouk S from London Borough of Southwark
    8 October 2016

    Fantastic.

  • By Louise L from Weybridge
    22 September 2016

    Wonderful afternoon tea! Normally have the tea pots left to top up when needed but they were taken away this time with the waiter topping up. This was lovely in theory, as he never let our tea cup get empty. However, it was a little over the top and not very relaxing.

  • By Jane M from Bath
    19 August 2016

    It was the best cream tea I've ever had.Staff were lovely and very attentive.Will return soon

  • By Johanne L from Camberley
    4 August 2016

    The whole experience was excellent . Service was really lovely. . Food was delightful.

  • By Gina G from bracknell
    28 July 2016

    It was a wonderful place beautiful decorated. The afternoon tea was lovely tried different teas, food was delicious, staff were wonderful and helpful. Can't wait to go back again.

  • By Lisa D from Egham
    7 July 2016

    I have been for the afternoon tea at Coworth Park quite a few times now and the food and service was really good again as usually. We got the deal that included a free glass of champagne which was lovely.

2 Next page