Reviews of The Dining Room at Mallory Court

4.4
(based on 110 reviews)
Harbury Lane, Leamington Spa, West Midlands, CV33 9QB
110 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Ashley W from Hertford
    6 August 2020

    We ate in the main restaurant on both nights that we stayed and had the taster menu. It was a real treat to have such fantastic food again ! The menu changed slightly each night but everything was all so perfectly done with an impressive attention to detail. We had guests join us for dinner on one evening and we were unaware that someone had a dairy intolerance. When this was mentioned to the staff the chef altered the whole menu to suit this at no notice whatsoever, so we could not have asked for more. The serving staff were absolute professionals and nothing was a problem whatever we wanted. Special mention to Mike and Florentina ! With the restrictions due to Covid making things difficult for everyone, our experience was still a fantastic one and we will be returning again as soon as possible.

  • By Sally N from Bournemouth
    8 February 2020

    Beautiful location, excellent service, very tasty afternoon tea. The dining room was very clean and nicely laid out. A really lovely place to spend an afternoon and treat my friend for her birthday.

  • By Patricia P from Warwick
    26 January 2020

    Friendly, professional staff. Food extremely good. Had the roast beef..... perfect.

  • By Paula S from Leamington Spa
    15 November 2019

    Fabulous welcome exceptional level of service, meet our dietary requirements. Food beautifully presented & tasted lovely. An overall excellent experience

  • By Wendy L from Burgess Hill
    4 November 2019

    Fantastic afternoon. Cosy, great service and wonderful food. A truly wonderful experience and I highly recommend

  • By Chris G from Leamington Spa
    23 October 2019

    The food was outstanding and the service excellent. Well done to the chef and his team!

  • By Christine G from Leamington
    15 October 2019

    Relaxing atmosphere in beautiful setting. We had a traditional and a savoury afternoon tea which gave a wonderful selection. Service was impeccable. This was our second visit and we will definitely return.

  • By David John T from Solihull
    13 October 2019

    An excellent meal enjoyed by the whole party of 4 persons. Each person had chosen different items from the menu and everyone was delighted with their choice. I particularly enjoyed the steak tartare starter followed by the venison which was cooked to perfection and very very tender. There was absolutely nothing to fault with the whole experience. This was not our first visit to Mallory Court and we are already planning our next visit. Service was excellent - efficient and friendly without being obtrusive.

  • By john G from Rye
    8 October 2019

    Excellent

  • By Graham T from Northampton
    22 September 2019

    Absolutely brilliant lunch. Fantastic service.