Reviews of The Crows Nest

4.5
(based on 78 reviews)
at The Ship & Crown Port Seafront St Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands, GY1 2NB
78 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jon L from St. Peter port
    23 January 2020

    Excellent service and Excellent food!

  • By Sharon L from Guernsey
    7 January 2020

    It was amazing Starter was moules then I had ribeye which was a quite a bit fatty but overall meal was great the others open joyed also

  • By Christopher G from Coventry
    4 October 2019

    My wife and I had an excellent evening at The Crows Nest where we celebrated my 70th birthday. The food was excellent and the service and personal attention was also excellent. I can thoroughly recommend your restaurant for it's food quality, atmosphere and service. Many thanks again for a great night.

  • By Jane W from guernsey
    24 September 2019

    we were very disappointed cold food and long wait for food to be served. the manager did ring us and apologise and one cold meal was taken off the bill, the manager suggested we revisit and could have a further meal free. We have previously had lunch a few times at it was fine.

  • By Sue S from St Peter Port
    10 August 2019

    Lovely restaurant, very attentive and helpful staff, food was great, the only criticism I have is too much fish on menu.

  • By Karen M from Leicestershire
    1 May 2019

    Best fish and chips we have ever had!

  • By Alan T from St Peter Port
    22 February 2019

    Another lovely meal at the Crows Nest. Only annoying factor was upon our arrival at 9pm we were promptly told by a member of staff that they stop working at 10pm. A little off putting before we had even sat down. Apart from that everything else was fine. I would have given 5 stars but for this comment.

  • By Carina M from Guernsey
    12 February 2019

    Good food and good service

  • By Diane L from Guernsey
    23 January 2019

    X

  • By Diane L from Guernsey
    12 January 2019

    All food was excellent as was the staff and service