Reviews of The Coral Room

4.4
(based on 129 reviews)
The Bloomsbury Hotel 16-22 Great Russell Street Bloomsbury, London, London, WC1B 3NN
129 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Marlene D from London
    24 February 2020

    Nice atmosphere

  • By Elisabeth O from Oslo
    15 December 2019

    Everything was really good! The scones were the best.

  • By Raluca T from London
    22 November 2019

    It was a nice experience. We ordered an afternoon tea, the food was delicious(the chocolate tree was delicious), the atmosphere was cozy.

  • By Grayson D from Portland
    25 July 2019

    The service and the experience was wonderful! We booked afternoon tea and my daughters found it totally magical. The decor was so bright and fun, the food was delicious and inventive, and our server could not have been nicer. Thank you for a great London memory!

  • By Ashley J S from Chicago
    12 July 2019

    A gorgeous space with lovely tea and tea treats - the coronation chicken was especially good. Perfect for a quiet afternoon tea to catch up with a friend and enjoy the impeccable decor!

  • By Dieter V from Ze
    9 June 2019

    Perfect

  • By Julie W from Brussels
    9 June 2019

    We had a cosy high tea with our family. Nice and chill atmosphere, room painted in coral! Big tea selection. High tea itself: 4/5 sandwiches, 2scones per person, 5 sweet desserts. Count 50 to 60 Pount per person.

  • By Ivar S from Kristiansand
    23 May 2019

    Hands down the best service I have ever received. Joel and his team was simply amazing. Food was delicious and location excellent. Going back when visiting next time for sure.

  • By Chrissy W from FARNHAM
    11 May 2019

    Second visit but first time for afternoon tea. Brought my daughter as she had studied Art deco at Uni.Thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our visit.

  • By L A from Hatfield
    4 May 2019

    Had an amazing experience here! The restaurant interior is absolutely stunning and staff were all incredibly friendly and professional. We had afternoon tea here; the teas were delicious, sandwiches were tasty, scones were perfect, and pastries were all beautifully presented and equally delectable. I will be returning in the future as this had now become one of my favorite dining experiences.