Reviews of The Cinnamon Club

The Old Westminster Library 30-32 Great Smith Street, London, SW1P 3BU
4.4
(based on 759 reviews)
758 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Elena S from London
    11 April 2019

    Great food, especially the dessert. We had a lovely time there

  • By Olivia M from Cirencester
    6 April 2019

    We had a truly amazing meal in the Cinnamon Club on Saturday evening... the food was delicious and service was excellent.

  • By Gaj K from St James park
    6 April 2019

    Went for a meal for our anniversary and throughly enjoyed both the good and the setting of the venue in the old Westminster library. Thx

  • By Ernie M from London
    3 April 2019

    Great food

  • By T O from London
    8 March 2019

    Food was excellent though the more expensive the dishes became the more clear it was that the margin was ridiculous. Service extremely slow and reasonably patronising. Ambience of the room was odd - mostly driven by the uncomfortably cold lighting. Loved the food but wouldn’t return.

  • By Kate P from Winchester
    2 March 2019

    Delicious food and great service. Really enjoyed our meal and evening - especially the banana curry (vegetarian option) and the lamb side dish.

  • By Rebecca K from Grantham
    2 March 2019

    The meal was exceptional and we enjoyed every single part. The service was attentive and very helpful. We will definitely go here again, everything we hoped it would be.

  • By Joanne B from London
    22 February 2019

    Excellent food, excellent service, relaxed and comfortable surroundings. Love the Old Library!

  • By Lettie J from London
    16 February 2019

    Great location and interior Really tasty foods

  • By Sandra M from London
    15 February 2019

    The second time I have eaten at The Cinnamon Club. The food is fantastic and can not be faulted. However the service was extremely slow, we had to ask for our wine to be topped up twice as the bottle was out of our reach. Once we finished our main meal we waited what seemed a long time for our dessert order to be placed . We spend a great deal of time trying to get the waiters/ waitresses attention, they just seemed to walk passed ignoring us.