Reviews of The Brampton Mill

4.2
(based on 87 reviews)
Bromholne Lane Brampton, Huntingdon, East of England, PE28 4NE
87 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kevin H from Huntingdon
    13 January 2020

    The service was very good

  • By Adam H from Knebworth
    20 October 2019

    Very nice meals service was great staff were very nice

  • By Janet T from Peterborough
    1 September 2019

    Lovely setting super food good service

  • By Jennifer G from Bedfordshire
    1 September 2019

    It was our second visit to Brampton mill.Both times we had a Sunday roast.The roast this time was not as nice as the first time.My Yorkshire was really burnt to a cinder this time.I did mention it to the waitress when she was collecting the plates.She said yes it does look burnt I am so sorry.I could not eat it. The rest of the roast was nice but overall not as tasty as our first visit.

  • By G C from Lincolnshire
    26 August 2019

    Pub is very pleasant and quaint with the water mill an interesting feature. Food was tasty and menu varied. Our only criticism was that it took 2 1/2 hours to complete our meal, affecting our plans for the afternoon.

  • By Kerrie F from Huntingdon
    24 August 2019

    Delicious food and great atmosphere as always! Really enjoyed it!

  • By Debbie B from Huntingdon
    11 May 2019

    Everything was lovely. The only thing was, they kept forgetting to bring our drinks. It was third time lucky for my husband to get his beer, they bought my friends and her husbands, then mine, every time we reminded them about my husbands beer. Apart from that, it was faultless.

  • By Annie U from Huntingdon
    20 April 2019

    Good food good atmosphere

  • By Mark F from St.ives
    11 January 2019

    Lovely place and setting. Tried it on the recommendation of my son and wasn't disappointed. Will definitely come back. Excellent service. Really lovely staff and great food.

  • By Kristine T from Huntingdon
    31 December 2018

    I missed out on dessert second time in row. Loved atmosphere but not being able to get my dessert made my visit not so pleasant.