Reviews of The Barn at Coworth Park

4.7
(based on 34 reviews)
London Road, Ascot, South East England, SL5 7SE
34 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Chris S from oxshott
    14 October 2020

    very good

  • By Sarah HP H from Chobham, Woking
    9 September 2020

    Have eaten here a number of times before and this visit didn't disappoint. Our table wasn't ready when we arrived so we were offered a complimentary glass of champagne while we waited - which was a very nice touch. Will definitely be revisiting very soon.

  • By Christopher H from Bracknell
    15 August 2020

    Really attentive service and amazing food. Also had a good whisky list.

  • By Dee L L from London
    22 July 2020

    Fabulous setting great to be able to visit there again Excellent service and good Minor issue with goats cheese and beet starter ... goats cheese element was the size of 3 pimples .

  • By Mrs Mairead Godfrey C from Ascot
    5 July 2020

    Wonderful lunch treat ... lovely, friendly people. The tables were well spaced, the atmosphere relaxed and delicious food

  • By Aubrey B from Windsor
    29 February 2020

    Regular diners at the barn. Food excellent quality Ambience and views lovely Slightly let down on the service

  • By Martin C from Surrey
    30 November 2019

    Great location, very relaxed but efficient , great menu choices great fish and meat selection , even a burger or Mac and Cheese option, great for formal or casual dining

  • By Sarah C from Chertsey
    11 November 2019

    Fantastic as always Thankyou

  • By Gurvinder S from Slough
    29 September 2019

    I had the roasted cod Which was delicious Perfectly cooked

  • By Karin S from Ascot
    28 August 2019

    Beautiful location, great service, and a simple yet tasty menu.