map placeholder

The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley

Lakeside Way, London, HA9 0BU

((()* British
  •  - Greater London
  •  - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  •  - Greater London
  •  - Greater London
  •  - Greater London
  •  - Greater London
  •  - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
Average
Main course: £16
Food spend: £27
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday to Sunday: 17:30 - 22:00.

I booked a table for the Play Off Championship final, the service from start to Finish was absolutely first class.
My guest enjoyed the experience and look forward to visiting in the future.
Highly recommend.

Shaun 28 May 2019
from Worksop

View all 42 reviews

A pocket of refined glamour, The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley teams British fine dining with a seasonal menu. Post-dinner cocktails can be enjoyed in the contemporary Icons Bar, or on the covered terrace which boasts stunning views of Wembley and its famous stadium.

Herb-crusted rump of lamb paired with beautifully arranged fondant potato, fresh green beans, tomato and shallot is one of the many sumptuous dishes on the Association Restaurant menu. Enjoy mouth-watering starters, the chef’s signature dishes, a fabulous selection of grilled meats and much more. Follow this with a slice of creamy banana cheesecake dressed with a warm toffee sauce or a wonderful cheese selection accompanied with biscuits and crackers topped with chutney.

Sleek marble tables punctuate the restaurant, and are illuminated by fine mesh globes suspended moodily from the curved ceiling. Sweeping chocolate banquettes are framed by floor-to-ceiling windows, which imbue the dining room with a cosy, intimate ambience whilst capturing the perfect view of Wembley Stadium.

Just metres away from the iconic Wembley Stadium, The Association Restaurant in Greater London is a 9-minute walk to Wembley Stadium Rail Station.

The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley

Lakeside Way, London, HA9 0BU

Contact +44 2081508090

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Greater London

See all restaurants in Brent

Customer reviews for The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley

3.7 ((()* (based on 42 reviews)
76% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (20)
  • lunch (10)
  • breakfast (9)
  • business (8)
  • large parties (7)
  • private dining (7)
  • views (7)
  • luxury (6)
  • romantic (4)
  • value (4)
  • child friendly (3)
  • entertainment (3)
  • trendy (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • ((((( 4 June 2018 by Tim from London

    Excellent food with first class service. Staff were all friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

  • ((((* 30 May 2018 by Pauline from Coventry

    A really enjoyable meal with delightful staff. The fresh food salad was wonderful-and perfect for my diet!
    Grandson was thrilled with the smoked salmon and the roast beef was so flavoursome.

  • ((((( 15 May 2018 by Gwen from Kilmarnock

    Food excellent and very nicely presented. We were taken around and shown everything in the buffet which was very nice indeed. Absolutely loved the Hilton in every respect and everyone on Reception and the staff as a whole were very welcoming and friendly.

  • (((** 10 April 2018 by Frank from Lincoln

    Didn’t realise when we booked that there would only be buffet & carvery available. However good choice, in particular the beef was very tender.
    Overall our party of 6 found the meal good value. The one disappointing aspect was the wine, a Merlot @ over £40 was very mediocre & not that enjoyable.
    The staff were friendly & curtius especially the young man carving the meat.

  • (((** 2 April 2018 by Clive from Wooburn Green

    This is our 3rd visit. The previous visits were great, I’m sorry to say that this visit was not. It was £60 per hd as opposed to £40 as previous so we expected something special. I was told you had NO NON ALCOHOLIC LAGER. So I asked for a Virgin mojito only to be told that you weren’t making cocktails tonight. The manager then came over with a can of non alcoholic beer. I nearly walked out.

  • ((((( 19 February 2018 by Hylroy from Harrow

    This has got to be one of the best dining experiences I’ve had. Food was great, atmosphere was amazing, staff was great. A really good all round experience.

  • (**** 30 January 2018 by Samantha from Romford

    My husband and I had dinner at this restaurant before the Chris a Rock Show. They offered a special
    2 /3 course diinner. It was a Scottish theme menu. The starters of fish cake salad n scallops, black pudding n green pea was fine. The drinks were ok. We both ordered medium steak n chips. A peppercorn sauce was offered at a £5.00 supplement which we did not request. When both meals finally arrived, the steak was well pass well done, and the chips were hard n not cooked properly. Also they automatically put the sauce on the side at the additional cost which we did not request.. I complained to the manager, who looked at the food n said he would take it back to the chef. After a long wait n numerous discussions I told them I was not prepared to wait for another meal as I had a show to go to, and I was now late ans I was not happy, after further debating he agreed to not charge me for the main course and just the starters. This took. Long time to sort out. I would not go back to this restaurant.

  • ((((( 13 November 2017 by David from London

    Very good, the pork, chicken, and ravioli enjoyed by all

  • ((((( 2 August 2017 by Charlotte from Southampton

    We had a great 2 course meal for our stay in London celebrating our anniversary. The food and service were fantastic. Much better than we had expected. The food portions were great. The only thing we would have changed is the way in which the steak was served. The slate plate wasn't very practical and if the waiter were to pick it up awkwardly all of the liquid on the plate would go straight into someone's lap.

  • ((((( 10 July 2017 by Amy from Devon

    Our waitress was Christina and she was lovely. Very friendly and made a truely great impression. Credit to your restaurant. Also the restaurant supervisor was very attentive to us, can't rememeber his name.
    Food was delicious and the chefs very helpful and a delight to talk too

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant