map placeholder

The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley

Lakeside Way, London, HA9 0BU

((()* British
  •  - Greater London
  •  - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  •  - Greater London
  •  - Greater London
  •  - Greater London
  •  - Greater London
  •  - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
  • The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley - Greater London
Average
Main course: £16
Food spend: £27
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday to Sunday: 17:30 - 22:00.

I booked a table for the Play Off Championship final, the service from start to Finish was absolutely first class.
My guest enjoyed the experience and look forward to visiting in the future.
Highly recommend.

Shaun 28 May 2019
from Worksop

View all 42 reviews

A pocket of refined glamour, The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley teams British fine dining with a seasonal menu. Post-dinner cocktails can be enjoyed in the contemporary Icons Bar, or on the covered terrace which boasts stunning views of Wembley and its famous stadium.

Herb-crusted rump of lamb paired with beautifully arranged fondant potato, fresh green beans, tomato and shallot is one of the many sumptuous dishes on the Association Restaurant menu. Enjoy mouth-watering starters, the chef’s signature dishes, a fabulous selection of grilled meats and much more. Follow this with a slice of creamy banana cheesecake dressed with a warm toffee sauce or a wonderful cheese selection accompanied with biscuits and crackers topped with chutney.

Sleek marble tables punctuate the restaurant, and are illuminated by fine mesh globes suspended moodily from the curved ceiling. Sweeping chocolate banquettes are framed by floor-to-ceiling windows, which imbue the dining room with a cosy, intimate ambience whilst capturing the perfect view of Wembley Stadium.

Just metres away from the iconic Wembley Stadium, The Association Restaurant in Greater London is a 9-minute walk to Wembley Stadium Rail Station.

The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley

Lakeside Way, London, HA9 0BU

Contact +44 2081508090

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Greater London

See all restaurants in Brent

Customer reviews for The Association Restaurant @ Hilton London Wembley

3.7 ((()* (based on 42 reviews)
76% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (20)
  • lunch (10)
  • breakfast (9)
  • business (8)
  • large parties (7)
  • private dining (7)
  • views (7)
  • luxury (6)
  • romantic (4)
  • value (4)
  • child friendly (3)
  • entertainment (3)
  • trendy (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • ((((( 11 February 2019 by Paula from Portsmouth

    Service and food were fabulous

  • (((** 17 January 2019 by Barry from London

    Good customer service although manager pushes the drinks too heavily. Nice food overall. Roast potatoes could be hotter snd crispier. Advertised roast pork but on arrival was gammon and roast beef.

  • ((*** 28 December 2018 by Ken from Faversham

    The Dinning Page for The Association Restaurant an A La Carte menu was downloaded. It had 9 separate sections with different choices one of which was entitled ‘From the Stove and Grill’ with its lists of steaks which sold it for me and my booking was confirmed on the 9th August @ 18:58.
    We arrived at the restaurant reception early at 16:50.
    We were taken to our table and provided with a menu which looked nothing like the Menu sample on your website, it had no steaks!
    I asked about this omission and was told we don’t do them.
    My wife was not happy at the menu choice, neither of us liked the starters offered, I was content with the Lamp Shank, my wife reluctantly selected the Wild Mushroom Risotto which she was not looking forward to. The drinks menu did not have any selection we wanted, we ordered soft drinks which arrived before the main course and then later ordered a bottle of water.
    The first course appeared very quickly and a request for more rolls were accepted and provided.
    My wife found the Risotto very tasty and enough for her. I enjoyed the Lamb Shank.
    We wanted the same dessert which when it arrived it was rather minimalist, but rather nice to eat, just not enough of it for £9.00.
    We asked for the coffee menu, but we were informed that there wasn’t one. The waitress listed the four standard coffee’s available, but no liquors though which was disappointing.
    After a longish delay, when the 2 Latte Coffees arrived, the cups were warm, but the coffee was cold.
    We asked for a re-heat, this was done, they were barely acceptable, but the waitress said the coffees would not be charged for.
    I paid the account off, but when I checked it at home the following day, only the price of One Coffee was deducted, which is not what we were promised.
    Whilst the food was well presented and service staff was attentive courteous, the mismatch between the website A La Carte menu and the menu provided was most disappointing.

  • ((((* 15 December 2018 by Jim from Bookham

    Lovely meal and good service

  • ((((( 19 November 2018 by Joseph from wembley

    HAD A LOVELY VISIT TO THE RESTAURANT IN WEMBLEY, STAFF AMAZING AND VERY GOOD FOOD TOO!.

  • ((((( 12 November 2018 by pauline from suffolk

    The Hospitality Buffet for various events at Wembley arena and Wembley Stadium are excellent value. The selection is always first class and the staff very friendly and welcoming.

  • ((((( 1 November 2018 by Richard from london

    Good food, friendly staff

  • (**** 26 June 2018 by Andy from Bedford

    We didn't eat there in the end. We weren't told until we sat down that the restaurant was only serving a set menu rather than the a la carte menu, so we chose to leave

  • ((*** 18 June 2018 by Tim from Birmingham

    The food quality and selection was actually very good. I would have glady paid £20 for a 2-course (which is what we all had). Trouble is it cost £60. I've eaten at Michelin starred restuarants for much less. Understandibly, the place was at least half empty. Why book knowing the cost was so high you ask? It was one of the very few bookable restaurants on matchday and the view of Wembley. But by next May's finals, beware, the view will have gone and instead you will be looking at the back of apartment blocks. Would I go again? No chance, unless it was half the price.

  • (**** 7 June 2018 by David from London

    Overpriced and truly grim. Poor choice and cold food. Probably because it wasn’t a big match at Wembley so little effort made

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant