Reviews of Arkle Manor - Betchworth

4.2
(based on 65 reviews)
Reigate Road, Betchworth, South East England, RH3 7HB
65 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sandra R from Chichester
    5 March 2020

    I had the chicken milanaise it was very tasty but a bit overcooked, please bring back ordinary chips rather than skinny fries with your meals! The restaurant was very clean, staff attentive

  • By Daisy W from Kingswood
    24 August 2019

    The level of service and decor exceeded the level of cuisine. We were served by a young lady who was helpful, efficient, professional and charming.

  • By Sarah C from Reigate
    17 February 2019

    We each had a roast, the meat wasn’t great and neither was the Yorkshire pudding. It wasn’t worth nearly £18 each

  • By Adella H from Surrey
    1 January 2019

    I had the set 3 course new year menu. It was great value of money. The food quality was great. I would highly recommend leaving room for desert. The fruit crumble and ice cream was especially delicious. The drinks are also really reasonably priced.

  • By Anne G from Carshalton
    24 December 2018

    Easy booking service

  • By Nena W from Reigate
    11 October 2018

    I have already filled in a survey for Arkle Manor two days after visiting there and said all I wanted to say then. It was very good Many thanks

  • By Kuchina Johnson's display horses H from Alton
    14 July 2018

    Great food good STAFF 10 out of 10

  • By Ellie B from Reigate
    10 March 2018

    The food was amazing and so were the staff, would definitely recommend it!

  • By Sue C from Forking
    2 September 2017

    Enjoyable lunch

  • By Mark H from West Midlands
    5 August 2017

    Nice atmosphere, excellent food, swift personable service