Reviews of Thai Square Putney Bridge

4.2
(based on 41 reviews)
2-4 Lower Richmond Road Embankment Putney, London, SW15 1JN
41 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kelly P from london
    26 February 2016

    Had Gold menu - Main courses very good - unfortunately starters/duck course very average. Duck cold and dry. Also - skip pudding!!

  • By Michael T from London
    20 February 2016

    A buzzy Thai Square in a lovely kocation

  • By Mark J from London
    19 February 2016

    The service was ok although we felt rushed at the end as you could tell they wanted to go home!

  • By Andrew T from London
    15 February 2016

    Location and view remain the best feature. Staff were friendly. Food was disappointing with one member of the party ill through the night

  • By Terry D from London Borough of Lambeth
    14 February 2016

    Excellent great dishes,great service lovely decor and setting.The building was best feature and i also thought the cocktails were superb.

  • By Jermaine V from Pitney
    14 February 2016

    Had to use the same cutlery for starters and main which was a shame but other than that no complaints... Felt very satisfied!

  • By Priya V from London
    13 February 2016

    It's was really good, great service lovely view, quite romantic, we has the king prawns and crackers for starters, mains Thai green curry, chicken sweet and sour stir fry, and boiled rice, dessert mango and passion sorbet we enjoyed everything it was very good.

  • By Volkan L from Putney bridge
    9 February 2016

    Food was quite bland. Service was appalling. No napkins when we arrived. Overall worst restaurant experience ever. Won't be coming again. Thanks

  • By P M from Putney
    30 January 2016

    Was nice.

  • By Alex T from London
    26 January 2016

    The only thing i can rate positively: the location, by the river and putney bridge. Everything else is disappointing. It was the first time and the last time.