Reviews of Thai Square Mansion House

4.3
(based on 23 reviews)
1 Great St. Thomas Apostle, London, London, EC4V 2BH
23 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Gillian M from London
    1 March 2016

    Great - as usual

  • By Gillian M from London
    17 February 2016

    Waitress didn't get my order quite right - but not wrong enough to complain. Food was excellent as ever.

  • By Janice T from London
    16 February 2016

    Have been to Thai Sq ( Mansion Hse) on many occasions over the years, venue is always inviting and a delight to the eye, food was delicious and very filling , I like my dishes hot & fiery, didn't disappoint, but one of the girls likes hers quite plain ( no spice ) , she was happy too. Staff are always welcoming and happy to cater to your needs. I had a surprise cake from my group, so the staff we very accommodating with that, and even brought us shots to celebrate :) Will always visit this branch

  • By Dionne J from London
    15 February 2016

    Very courteous staff, excellent food

  • By Janet M from City
    12 February 2016

    We ordered a set menu, the service was quite quick, our table was well attended by several staff without being intrusive.

  • By Claire J from London
    27 January 2016

    Great service and food as always, lovely atmosphere

  • By Minnie P from manson House
    27 January 2016

    Lovely food. Felt rushed by the waitress and couldn’t believe it when my water glass was refilled, it was to the brim and there was still lots left in the bottle! Not quite the same with the wine, but overfilling and too frequently. Waitress staff could do with a little etiquette training and back off so dinners can enjoy eating at a leisurely pace.

  • By Jim F from London
    14 January 2016

    Reserved a table for a party of 18 people. We were seated on time, the food arrived promptly and it was very tasty.

  • By Gm J from London
    12 January 2016

    Very good food; I recommend it.

  • By Becca B from London
    7 January 2016

    Good food but very bad service. Waitress was really rude to us. We asked to have the service charge taken off but the manager wouldn't take it off as we had a table of 10 and didn't also seem to care we had an issue.

2 3 Next page