Reviews of Terrace on Piccadilly

4.2
(based on 1102 reviews)
21 Piccadilly, London, W1J 0BH
1102 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Regina N from LONDON
    13 March 2020

    The service was well executed and the food was good and tasty. Great fine dining.

  • By Mary B from WEMBLEY
    9 March 2020

    I love dining at the Terrace, especially when they offer a *Star* deal. I've always found the service to be excellent, professional, and friendly, and the food is of a high gourmet standard. The star deal has a more limited menu, but as far as I can tell, everyone I've been with and myself have all been delighted with our choices. It's a lovely, tranquil venue, and easy to get to.

  • By Ann B from Piccadily
    23 February 2020

    Brought friends here recently and they were impressed by hotel,service-especially unlimited procecco!,food and value for money. I go a lot and it’s always good-keep going! Thank you

  • By Michelle S from London
    22 February 2020

    We had a great evening at the Terrace. Our group had the unlimited bubbles option and it really was unlimited, our glasses were never empty. One of our party was a little late but the rest of us just started drinking whilst we were waiting - she had a lot of catching up to do!!! The food was amazing. Its a small set menu but there is something for everyone and they were accommodating of allergies / food intolerances. The restaurant wasn't that busy for a saturday - not that we noticed, and it meant that we weren't kicked out. £42 plus service charge is a bit expensive, but when you factor in how much you drink it makes it value for money. though an espresso cost £4!!! now that is extortionate for a diddy cup of coffee. The only other 'gripe' is that it took ages to find the restaurant. Google maps kept trying to send me to Regent's Street and there is no signage to say that the restaurant is in the hotel. I would definitely go back.

  • By John M from Kings Langley
    21 February 2020

    Lovely supper at the Terrace on Piccadilly on Friday night. Great food and nice ambience. We had the bottom-less Prosecco deal which was very good value. Friendly attentive servers. Lovely evening - thank you :)

  • By Ilaria L from London
    21 February 2020

    Food and prosecco were good. Good service as well!

  • By Karema E from Twickenham
    17 February 2020

    Food was delicious and prosecco flowed. Friendly staff and restaurant is beautiful and light with all the glass windows

  • By Simon G from London
    14 February 2020

    Very goood food, very bad service

  • By Barry W from London
    14 February 2020

    A lovely meal and setting

  • By Vicki C from Kent
    12 February 2020

    choose here as a friend ate here the week before and said how good it was. we chose the free flowing prosecco menu, the sweetcorn soup was lovely and so was the wendsleydale tart, the beef was nice, but you defo need sides with it, as the brie potato is small, i had the sea bream, which was nice, slightly over salted for me. the lemon posset was a nice end to my meal, the rhubarb dessert was a cold one even with the custard being cold, which was a suprise? the prosecco is free flowing and your glass is kept topped up! the venue is nice and had a nice ambience! only grip was the smokers kept going outside onto the balcony which was quite near our table and one group even decided to leave the door open! some sort of second door to this entrance would be great, because the cold draught was annoying and i imagine in the summer because it’s a glass roof it could be hot in the venue and if the door was then left open you may get a wiff of smoke whilst eating!!