Reviews of temper City

4.8
(based on 12 reviews)
2 Angel Court 30 Throgmorton Street, London, EC2R 7HJ
12 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Farhad A from London
    30 November 2019

    Excellent all you can eat platters. Everything was exceptional. Highly recommend.

  • By Thinn N from London
    12 November 2019

    Opted for the supper club - Rump steak, chips and unlimited house wine for 90 mins for £29. Excellent food and enjoyed the tacos. Attentive service for the wine throughout the booking.

  • By Andrew P from London
    28 October 2019

    Great location, proper carnivore heaven. Really enjoy the spectacle of an open kitchen watching our steaks being cooked to perfection. Unlimited wine (not bad at all). Very good steaks, great fries and amazing Nachos to start - soft shelled crab, pulled pork and fish. The service was also brilliant.

  • By Ben A from London
    26 October 2019

    excellent food and service. menu explained to us in detail as well as the allocated time allowance (90mins for bottomless brunch). overall, pleased with the experience. good value for money. music probably too loud but Temper seeks a younger, trendier crowd than most places.

  • By Andrew D from London
    26 October 2019

    Amazing service ,the food was excellent and the drinks kept flowing. Will definitely be going again

  • By Klaes P from Göteborg
    26 October 2019

    Amazing!

  • By Patrick O from Temper city
    19 October 2019

    9/10 great food and great drinks. Only reason not a 10 is because how strick they are are with finish drink, new drink rule. Food always good, fried chicken was lush!!

  • By Clare H from London
    21 August 2019

    We booked in for the steak supper with unlimited wine. The service was perfect with the wine being regularly topped up. We upgraded to the t bone steak and it was delicious. Great selection of desserts and very reasonable prices. Great atmosphere and decor, would recommend it.

  • By Benedict W from London
    20 August 2019

    Very good - wine excellent quality was part of offer

  • By Samantha A from London
    10 June 2019

    We had a fantastic meal at Temper City. From the moment we arrived the staff were really friendly and welcoming. We had a special offer meal of steak and unlimited wine. The food was amazing and the wine kept coming.