map placeholder

TAK - Restaurangen

Brunkebergstorg 4, 111 51, Stockholm

((((* Japanese
  • TAK - Restaurangen - Stockholm
  • TAK - Restaurangen - Stockholm
  • TAK - Restaurangen - Stockholm
  • TAK - Restaurangen - Stockholm
  • TAK - Restaurangen - Stockholm
  • TAK - Restaurangen - Stockholm
  • TAK - Restaurangen - Stockholm
  • TAK - Restaurangen - Stockholm
  • TAK - Restaurangen - Stockholm
  • TAK - Restaurangen - Stockholm
  • TAK - Restaurangen - Stockholm
  • TAK - Restaurangen - Stockholm
Average
Main course: 265kr
Food spend: 495kr

Stockholm's coolest place. Amazing view of Stockholm and fresh, tasty food and excellent staff.

Anna 26 September 2019
from Stockholm

View all 62 reviews

TAK restaurangen i Stockholm är, som namnet antyder, en restaurang på hög höjd. Både smak- och lägesmässigt. Med sina 48 meter över huvudstaden serverar man asiatinspirerad mat gjord på nordiska råvaror, signerat stjärnkocken Frida Ronge och ackompanjerat av en fantastisk utsikt. TAK Restaurangen ligger vid Brunkebergs torg, några minuters gångväg från T-centralen.

TAK - Restaurangen

Brunkebergstorg 4, 111 51, Stockholm

Contact +46 858722080
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Stockholm

See all restaurants in Central Stockholm

Customer reviews for TAK - Restaurangen

3.9 ((((* (based on 62 reviews)
80% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value (((**
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((((
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • views (42)
  • dinner (36)
  • trendy (26)
  • private dining (21)
  • business (18)
  • lunch (16)
  • luxury (16)
  • romantic (13)
  • al fresco (10)
  • large parties (8)
  • value (6)
  • ((((* 6 May 2019 by Gunnar from Stockholm

    ,

  • ((((( 22 April 2019 by Kerstin from Sundsvall

    Otroligt bra ställe . Maten och personalen var fantastik. Vi åt provsmakmeny + drick. Bra kombination.

  • ((*** 26 February 2019 by Nadia from Stockholm

    I Krogsvecka inbjudande på restaurang TAK ingått en varmrätt samt dessert. Inga bra val gällande varmrätt under aktuell inbjudande. I vanliga fall ingår båda förrätt samt varmrätt.

  • ((((* 26 February 2019 by Elisabeth from Stockholm

    Mycket bra och proffsig personal.

  • ((((* 16 February 2019 by Elisabet from Stockholm

    Jätterbra

  • ((((* 15 February 2019 by Mats from stockholm

    trångt i garderoben vid hovmästaren, man får köa ut i trapphuset, detta tar ner helhetsintrycket. dagens lunch aningen dyr jfm kvalitet de gånger jag ätit, 4 ggr sedan nyår

  • ((((( 12 February 2019 by Erik from Sthlm

    -

  • ((((( 11 February 2019 by Lotta from Stockholm

    Som alltid utmärkt! Utmärkt mat, utmärkt service i en härlig miljö.

  • ((((( 8 February 2019 by Rickard from Stockholm

    Mycket bra mat, trevlig personal och fantastisk utsikt och inredning. Enda nackdel var att det tog lite tid att få notan.

  • ((((( 7 February 2019 by Sandra from Stockholm

    Jättebra restaurang med jättegod mat, service o inredning!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant