Reviews of Studio Kitchen at K West Hotel & Spa

4.2
(based on 35 reviews)
Richmond Way, London, W14 0AX
35 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Bridget E from London
    25 December 2019

    Great service and delicious food. Location was wonderful and I'll definitely be going back soon!!

  • By Cathrine S from London
    19 October 2019

    Poor service, ok afternoon tea but not worth the price

  • By Antoine G from Paris
    26 September 2019

    Very dedicated and professional staff.

  • By Anonymous C from London
    1 June 2019

    Overall good experience and nice restaurant for a chill dinner, but we were surprised to be alone at the restaurant at 8pm on a Saturday (and see that they were still vacuuming the restaurant at that time, not really welcoming). Also, we probably talked to 4 different waiters during the meal, so we don't really feel taken care of by the same person along the way. Good value, especially if you look for simple dishes, but don't expect anything more from it.

  • By Lesley B from London
    2 May 2019

    Amazing food and super friendly staff. A great dining experience p

  • By Alice K from LONDON
    24 November 2018

    Did not look like the images on the website, sandwiches were quite stale. Very little of the 'glam rock' element. Very slow service, it took an hour for our drinks to be served, very little ambience in the room.

  • By William L from Oxford
    17 November 2018

    Very good continental breakfast. Very busy so difficult finding table & seating

  • By Anja H from Hamburg
    15 November 2018

    Brilliant place, lovely food, good service. Thank you very much for a fabulous afternoon.

  • By Tanya D from Naples
    3 November 2018

    Loved my visit for tea at K West. Such a fun experience. So much yummy food too. The tea was so tasty too. Served in cute mod tea cups and tea pot. Highly recommend

  • By Hazel H from Bishop's Stortford
    25 August 2018

    Lovely time, friendly staff, enjoyed food, unfortunately a burger which had been order well done had a lot of pink meat in, but chicken, mussels & fish was very tasty & at a very reasonable price. Lots of thanks to hotel & friendly staff for making my birthday special, giving me cakes & a card, lovely touch