Reviews of Studio Five @ Wembley Park Theatre

4.8
(based on 26 reviews)
128 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley, HA9 0EW
26 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Paula O from wembley
    29 February 2020

    excellent choice of vegan food loved the cauliflower and beetroot tart

  • By Paolo R from Bedford
    22 February 2020

    A lovely relaxed atmosphere with subtle live background music. Polite attentive staff who made us feel very welcome from the moment we entered. The food was well presented but most importantly delicious. The Beef Cheek was amazing. This was a fitting end to a lovely day and great show. A real hidden gem.

  • By Sameenah R from Kingston
    14 February 2020

    Stumbled on this absolute gem of a location The staff were incredibly welcoming, paid us the perfect amount of attention-service was great all night The kitchen were sending out the most sublime food. It was cooked to absolute perfection. And to literally top the bill we caught Leanne Carroll singing jazz What an absolute treat!!!! What’s not to L??VE????

  • By Zdenek K from Brno, Czech Republic
    1 February 2020

    Excellent beef cheek

  • By Jeremy S from London
    1 February 2020

    Food was excellent. The beetroot tart starter. The baby chicken. The chocolate brownie sundae met and exceeded expectations - which they so often don't! Also excellent service. There was a minor slip up with was soon corrected and compensated too! The team are charming friendly and helpful. I do feel that the value is compromised a bit by the high cost of adding a side dish. Most of the mains require one and this adds to the cost. The quality on the other hand is excellent. Oh yes and the wine selection is also top rate. The wine we chose was superb. The entertainment was excellent but the venue has some learning to do on ensuring diners get an optimum experience - lighting in particular. I am sure the team will get on top of this! Everything was done to optimise the experience for us anyway!

  • By Stewart C from High Wycombe
    31 January 2020

    We had a reasonably good dining experience. There were not many customers and so the atmosphere was a little muted but the piano player made it a more pleasurable experience. The menu choices were disappointing but the standard of the food when it came was good and the presentation was very good. Service was excellent!

  • By Silje L from London
    25 January 2020

    The vegetarian main course was amazing, so many good flavors. The service was also excellent, the staff were really attentive. The live piano music added a lovely touch to the experience. It was a great start to our evening out.

  • By Susan G from Norfolk
    23 January 2020

    The staff were polite and friendly and the food and cocktails were excellent, and beautiful piano be played in the background

  • By John L from Chelmsford
    21 January 2020

    Lovely place and food, perfect tie-in with the theatre. Manager sorted out a bit on confusion on the bill with the fixed price 2 course for £18 when our daughter ordered a starter as her main, no quibble at all

  • By Georgia P from London
    19 January 2020

    The food was absolutely flawless. The decor was gorgeous and everyone was lovely. Such an amazing sunday lunch.

2 3 Next page