map placeholder

Strom

Am Strom 1, 27568, Bremerhaven

(((() Traditional
  •  - Bremen
  •  - Bremen
Average
Main course: 18€
Food spend: 0€
Opening hours
Montag: 06:30 - 10:30 12:00 - 22:00 Dienstag: 06:30 - 10:30 12:00 - 22:00 Mittwoch: 06:30 - 10:30 12:00 - 22:00 Donnerstag: 06:30 - 10:30 12:00 - 22:00 Freitag: 06:30 - 10:30 12:00 - 22:00 Samstag: 07:00 - 11:30 12:00 - 22:00 Sonntag: 07:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 22:00

service, aufmerksamkeit, atmosphäre, getränke, essen - rund um klasse!! wir waren mit freunden dort und alle rundum zufrieden.
vielen dank für die gute gastfreundschaft.

Rüdiger 29 January 2018
from bremerhaven

View all 85 reviews

Restaurant STROM is located directly on the banks of river Weser in the ATLANTIC Hotel SAIL City. Early to late you can enjoy a fantastic view over the Weser. In a modern atmosphere our attentive service team will serve you regional, fresh and innovative dishes.Depending on the season we offer you different choices as well as a weekly changing lunch menu.Follow the theme "venturing to new shores", explore the menu at our Restaurant STROM and enjoy a departure into new culinary realms. Head chef Dominik Flettner and his team are looking forward to welcoming you at the Restaurant STROM!

Strom

Am Strom 1, 27568, Bremerhaven

Contact +49 47130990599
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Bremen

See all restaurants in Bremerhaven

Customer reviews for Strom

4.4 (((() (based on 85 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (72)
  • views (70)
  • breakfast (46)
  • lunch (34)
  • business (30)
  • afternoon tea (22)
  • romantic (18)
  • luxury (15)
  • trendy (15)
  • al fresco (10)
  • child friendly (10)
  • large parties (8)
  • entertainment (7)
  • private dining (5)
  • value (4)
  • ((((* 18 April 2017 by Michael from Hagen

    Zuvorkommende Bedienung
    schmackhaftes, phantasievolles Essen

  • ((((( 18 April 2017 by Rotraud from Bünde

    Es war ein sehr schöner Abend wir sind hervorragend bedient worden.
    Wenn wir wieder in Bremerhaven sind werden wir dort noch einmal speisen.

  • ((((* 17 April 2017 by Ursel from Loxstedt

    Hat und gut gefallen. Freundliches, aufmerksames Personal, guter Service.

  • ((((* 18 March 2017 by Joachim from Erfurt

    Schöne Lage, sehr schöne Menuauswahl, angenehmes Ambiente.

  • ((((( 7 March 2017 by Stefan from Bielefeld

    Netter und freundlicher, aber unaufdringlicher Service

  • ((((( 6 March 2017 by Ulf from Dänischehagen

    Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, der Tische war unserem Wunsch entsprechend eingedeckt, das Essen war gut portioniert und sehr lecker.

  • ((((* 28 February 2017 by Hermann from Bremerhaven/Hamburg

    Angenehm beeindruckt hat mich/uns die Sauberkeit im Restaurantbereich und in der/den sanitären Einrichtungen des Hauses im Foyer.

  • ((((( 25 February 2017 by Manfred from Adelebsen

    Sehr schönes Ambiente und schicke Atmosphäre. Das Essen ist gut, jedoch zu kleine Speisekarte und die Portionen könnten ein wenig größer sein. Vom Preis her, könnte das Essen ein bisschen mehr sein, man hat hinterher immer noch ein wenig Hunger.

  • ((((* 23 February 2017 by Anke from Frankfurt am Main

    Alles gut

  • ((((( 18 February 2017 by Frank from Rinteln

    Wir haben gut gegessen. Es war ein schöner Abend.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.
Book this restaurant