map placeholder

Stresa

Augsburger Straße 85, 01277, Dresden

(((() International
  •  - Dresden
Average
Main course: 18€
Food spend: 35€
Opening hours
Dienstag: 18:00 - 23:00 Mittwoch: 18:00 - 23:00 Donnerstag: 18:00 - 23:00 Freitag: 17:00 - 23:30 Samstag: 17:00 - 23:30 Sonntag: 10:00 - 14:00

Das Essen war traumhaft. Ich komme gerne wieder!

Martin 23 July 2017
from Dresden

View all 37 reviews

Im besonderen Wohlfühlambiente des Dresdner Restaurants Stresa werden Gäste mit regelmäßig wechselnden Speisen verwöhnt, die sie zu Freunden der außergewöhnlichen Küche werden lassen.

Überzeugen Sie sich von der Qualität des Hauses, dessen Gerichte den Charakter einer modernen regionalen Küche mit dem Besonderen verbinden. Erlesene Zutaten von ausgewählten Anbietern bilden dabei die Grundlage bilden. Stil und Perfektion sind die Maßstäbe der Küche sowie des gesamten Restaurant-Teams.

Stresa

Augsburger Straße 85, 01277, Dresden

Contact +49 35165615730
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Dresden

Customer reviews for Stresa

4.5 (((() (based on 37 reviews)
91% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location ((((*
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (32)
  • business (18)
  • romantic (17)
  • luxury (13)
  • al fresco (10)
  • lunch (6)
  • trendy (6)
  • value (5)
  • private dining (4)
  • child friendly (2)
  • large parties (2)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • breakfast (1)
  • entertainment (1)
  • ((((* 8 October 2015 by Peter from hk

    The service was attentive. The restaurant had good atmosphere. Meal presentation was very nice. Our meal was delicious and was worth the drive out. We spent some time searching for parking as it seems to be a residential area and only street parking is available.

  • ((((* 7 September 2015 by Annette from Dresden

    Sehr freundliche Bedienung und sehr gutes Essen. Nur die Parkplatzsuche vorher war unschön, ansonsten war es ein gelungener Abend.

  • (**** 18 August 2015 by Sheila from Dresden

    The menú is ver y short.
    Insiste verte nice bit it was to hoy to seat in. Imposible to be.
    The service slow..
    I do NOT recomend it, Aldo is to dar from entran.

  • (((** 15 August 2015 by Driek from Amsterdam

    Reasonably good food but certainly not of the top 10 level of Dresden that we expected based on its rating. Had much better experiences in Dresden in restaurants of a lower rating level than Stresa. The service was friendly.

  • ((((( 12 August 2015 by Henner from Radebeul

    Wir waren am 10.8.15 da und sehr begeistert von dem leckeren Essen, es stimmte alles. Die Dame die uns bediente war sehr nett. Der Aussenbereich sehr schön. Wir kommen wieder

  • ((((* 22 July 2015 by Lucas from Dresden

    Vom Service, über das wunderbare Menü bis zum Ambiente war alles sehr gut. Kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.

  • ((((( 28 June 2015 by Peter from Copenhagen

    A neighborhood gem... 'Stresa' is a short taxi ride away from the beaten track of most tourists - and you won't regret it. An innovative, and high-quality kitchen, attentive, professional and above all extremely friendly service ensured a great visit. Innovative fusion comes with a risk, but 'Stresa' seem to have found a great balance, and from a price/value perspective this is a stjal. While you won't be overlooking historical monuments or the river, 'Stresa' comes highly recommended. We'll definitely come back when next in Dresden, and I would feel confident bringing everyone I know for a great evening.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant