Reviews of STK London

4.2
(based on 1267 reviews)
336 - 337 The Strand, London, WC2R 1HA
1267 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Hattie H from London
    10 October 2019

    STK was amazing! I have dined here a few times, and never been disappointed. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff who check you in and take your coat etc. The food was great. Great value with the offer. The waiter was very helpful and attentive. Even managed to get us an extra hour at the table, which was fab! We really appreciated it. Would definitely recommend.

  • By Robyn C C from London
    5 October 2019

    Service was fast and attentive, food was absolutely delicious! Drinks were nice too and the atmosphere is amazing. However, both my partner and I were ill afterwards. This may not have been to do with the food but we did both have the same order.

  • By Sue W from london
    5 October 2019

    First time experience for my friends, they enjoyed the environment and food very much. we had the £30 offer which is such good value. The sharing dessert was a huge hit.

  • By Nina C from The Strand
    4 October 2019

    Fantastic dining experience. Very helpful and friendly staff. The restaurant has a great ambiance and music was good too. We had the fillet steaks and they cooked to perfection. There is nothing I could fault about our evening at STK.

  • By Ricardo C from London
    4 October 2019

    Great food , good service , lovely ambience

  • By David D from London
    3 October 2019

    Great pre theatre show dinner at STK, the staff were brilliant and show how it can be done with great staff. Looking forward to coming back and spending more time there next time. David

  • By Grace H from London
    3 October 2019

    Great service, the portions were amazing. The steak was great to be included in the deal price. Cocktail was lovely and our waiter was fantastic - he bought out birthday girl out a second dessert with a candle and gave all 6 of us a second glass of complimentary champagne! Defo recommend

  • By Jade S from LONDON
    3 October 2019

    Had a lovely time at STK with my sister for her birthday. The food was amazing, we loved the mini burgers! The service was great and our waitress/host was really nice.

  • By Natalia M from London
    29 September 2019

    Absolutely appalled. Came to eat here for my birthday and all of the staff where very rude. The food and service took extremely long. Food was not nice at all and my chips where incredibly salty i barely ate anything. I asked to speak to the manager but he didnt come to see me.

  • By Rochelle B from London
    29 September 2019

    Brilliant service, food was lovely with generous portions. Definitely be back!