Reviews of STK London

4.2
(based on 1207 reviews)
336 - 337 The Strand, London, WC2R 1HA
1207 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kwame P from London
    14 July 2019

    The set menu was great value for money, the service was great too.

  • By Anne-marie A from London
    12 July 2019

    Steak

  • By Ranjana M from London
    10 July 2019

    Really good deal. A bit load in the restaurant area, not conducive to have a chat! But the meal, service was great

  • By Stephanie B from London
    6 July 2019

    Brilliant deal food was amazing.

  • By Anthony J from London
    6 July 2019

    Excellent could not fault anything, from the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out it was perfect, our waiter was excellent nothing was to much trouble, great service and great atmosphere, thankyou for making my wife’s birthday so special.

  • By Dawn D from London
    6 July 2019

    The restaurant has a beautiful modern vibe. A lovely choice of menu for the £30 deal which included a glass of champagne. The food was excellent especially the Lil Burgs for a starter. It was London Pride on the day we went and streets were closed off so we phoned ahead to advise we might be late. They told us that they may not be able to keep our table open (our table was booked for 3.00 p.m.) As it was a birthday and didn't want to dine elsewhere, so we rushed to get there but there were plenty of free tables.

  • By Samantha F from London
    5 July 2019

    The food was lovely and such great value for money, we struggled to eat all three courses as the portions were generous. Staff were really attentive and was a fab atmosphere.

  • By Bola A from London
    28 June 2019

    Booking was relatively stress free. Classy décor. The meal chosen was suggested by the waiter and turned out to be great recommendations. Had a really lovely time, would certainly return.

  • By Alex O from Morden
    15 June 2019

    Brilliant

  • By Paul H from London
    14 June 2019

    Very nice ambiance and decor, staff a little rude and wouldn’t sit the table unless the whole group had arrived.