Reviews of STK London

4.2
(based on 1271 reviews)
336 - 337 The Strand, London, WC2R 1HA
1271 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Astra D from London
    14 October 2019

    Restaurant was unable to locate our booking, but eventually seated us once I showed the email. Took sometime and they weren't very friendly. Food however was excellent, great portion sizes and the offer was great

  • By Sarah B from London
    13 October 2019

    We had a WONDERFUL time! Food and service were excellent and the restaurant had an amazing atmosphere. The staff made us feel very comfortable and we were looked after well. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our birthday celebration so special x

  • By Heather T from London
    12 October 2019

    We loved it. Service was brilliant!

  • By Marc B from London
    12 October 2019

    amazing vibes, lovely environment and music. Waitress are amazing. My steak was okay wasn’t the greatest but everything else was good. The only bad thing is cocktails and drinks are way overpriced.

  • By Hattie H from London
    10 October 2019

    STK was amazing! I have dined here a few times, and never been disappointed. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff who check you in and take your coat etc. The food was great. Great value with the offer. The waiter was very helpful and attentive. Even managed to get us an extra hour at the table, which was fab! We really appreciated it. Would definitely recommend.

  • By Robyn C C from London
    5 October 2019

    Service was fast and attentive, food was absolutely delicious! Drinks were nice too and the atmosphere is amazing. However, both my partner and I were ill afterwards. This may not have been to do with the food but we did both have the same order.

  • By Sue W from london
    5 October 2019

    First time experience for my friends, they enjoyed the environment and food very much. we had the £30 offer which is such good value. The sharing dessert was a huge hit.

  • By Nina C from The Strand
    4 October 2019

    Fantastic dining experience. Very helpful and friendly staff. The restaurant has a great ambiance and music was good too. We had the fillet steaks and they cooked to perfection. There is nothing I could fault about our evening at STK.

  • By Ricardo C from London
    4 October 2019

    Great food , good service , lovely ambience

  • By David D from London
    3 October 2019

    Great pre theatre show dinner at STK, the staff were brilliant and show how it can be done with great staff. Looking forward to coming back and spending more time there next time. David