Reviews of STK London

4.2
(based on 1361 reviews)
336 - 337 The Strand, London, London, WC2R 1HA
1361 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Maisie G from London
    27 September 2020

    Lil burgs, steak and triple cook chips are amazing!

  • By Tony P from Hornchurch
    25 September 2020

    From the Excellent service and a total feeling of being a valued guest, to the wonderful food served to us, this was a wonderful experience!

  • By Christina S from London
    23 September 2020

    We chose their special offer menu which was a brilliant deal. The mini burger starter was divine and the steak was cooked to perfection. Our waiter was lovely and so were their cocktails! It is obviously popular - it filled up very quickly.

  • By Jordan C from London
    18 September 2020

    It was nice and the food was great but I asked for a special birthday seat in the restaurant and was not given it and I booed in advance and asked a few times to make it special

  • By Abby M from London
    16 September 2020

    Stunning interior amazing food

  • By Carol E from Scarborough
    7 September 2020

    Food and service good. We were disappointed that the main course consists of only a steak and we had to purchase a side costing a further 16 for chips, this made the deal alot more expensive. I was also under the impression we got a bottle of champagne not a glass each. I will read the small print very carefully before booking again.

  • By Tanaka N from London
    6 September 2020

    The mini burgers for the starter were lovely! And the salmon and steak portions for the mains were also divine. The food was very good value for money, however, toppings such as garlic butter were not included in the price and had to be paid for on top of the mains.

  • By Brendon H from The strand
    5 September 2020

    The starter was good, the two small burgers yum, the salmon was a bit plain with not much seasoning, dessert was ok nothing to write home about, service was great no problems.

  • By Hattie H from London
    3 September 2020

    As always the STK experience was amazing! From the greet, to the venue, to the service and the food. The venue was quieter than usual, which we preferred. The waiters had masks on. The restaurant enabled social distancing. The £30 offer menu has changed slightly. You now pay for the drink, which was previously included. You also no longer get fries with the steak, so have to add on for an additional £8 per side dish. Due to all the extras, it does work out quite expensive even when booking an ‘offer’ menu. If you’re a regular STK customer, like myself, you will notice the extra costs on the offer menu. Despite this, I would still recommend and dine here again.

  • By Ria W from Strand
    27 August 2020

    Good service friendly staff and great music! Had a fab time