Reviews of Stars and Stripes St. Gallen

4.4
(based on 88 reviews)
Oberer Graben 27, St. Gallen, 9000
88 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Monton M from Wattwil
    1 August 2020

    Cocktail‘s erfrischend Margarita‘s top ++ Essen sehr lecker, nur die Potato Fry‘s mit Bacon/Cheese für 2 Personen wurden schnell kalt und waren nicht einfach zu kauen.

  • By Rebecca S from St.Gallen
    25 July 2020

    I love this restaurant

  • By Daniel B from Weinfelden
    25 July 2020

    Guter Service Sehr freundliches Personal

  • By Michela L from st. Gallen
    24 July 2020

    Essen war top, Bedienung sollte nicht alle zwei Minuten fragen, ob wir etwas bestellen wollen. Wir melden uns schon, wenn wir etwas brauchen.

  • By stuessi, Jacqueline S from Uznach
    21 July 2020

    The service persons are very friendly. The food was good but a little to expensive

  • By Willi H from st. gallen
    18 July 2020

    Nice atmosphere, no stress, good prepared, nice waiters and waitresses. The outstanding character of Stars & Stripes is the variety of the different dishes. It has something for everybody.

  • By Roman R from St.Gallen
    3 July 2020

    definitiv empfehlenswert

  • By Andreas K from St. Gallen
    2 July 2020

    As the name says it is American cookery but also Mexican dishes. There are different hamburgers, steaks, American style pasta, fajitas, burritos and many more. I can recommend the huge choice of side dishes and a 'must taste' are the fruity margaritas.

  • By Hans-Jürg S from Weinfelden
    1 March 2020

    sehr freundliches, aufmerksames und hilfsbereites Personal.

  • By Selina S from Goldach
    15 February 2020

    Schönes Lokal. TOP Service, die wissen wenn man nicht gestört werden will. Heisser Stein war richtig gut!