Reviews of St. Peter Stiftskulinarium

4.3
(based on 606 reviews)
St. Peter Bezirk 1/4, Salzburg, Salzburg, 5020
606 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Francesco M from Verona
    9 January 2020

    Elegant restaurant with a really nice atmosphere, located in the very heart of the centre. Staff was very kind, food was excellent (pork fillet was delicious). I made the reservation of the table on their website, was very easy. I would definitely recommend this place.

  • By Andreas K from Klosterneuburg
    9 January 2020

    Absolut weiter zuempfehlen

  • By Dr. Michael M from Neusäss
    31 December 2019

    Alles perfekt

  • By Sisi L from Deutschland ,München
    29 December 2019

    Der Service ist großartig,Und das Essen ist auch sehr lecker. Ich werde dieses Restaurant mit meinen Freunden empfehlen

  • By Gast G from Berlin
    26 December 2019

    Wir hatten mehr Persönlichkeit und Ambiente erwartet.

  • By Christine D from Kirchzarten
    25 December 2019

    Sehr schönes Ambiente, freundlicher Reservierungsservice sehr gutes Essen und sehr guter,aufmerksamer Service, wir kommen gerne wieder!

  • By Kim C from Salzburg
    23 December 2019

    We were two adults and two children. We enjoyed the pumpkin soup and calamaretti dish followed by sharing the fresh fish and our son had the Vienna schnitzel. The soup and fish (guilt head) were just amazing! Wine selection extensive. Apple strudel to finish - yum.

  • By Stefan S from Allershausen
    23 December 2019

    Sehr wenig los, und wundern sie sich etwa nicht, das trotz riesiger Weinkarte fast niemand einen trinkt?

  • By Herbert F from Salzburg
    19 December 2019

    halbherzig, kaum bemüht, wenig freundlich, man fühlt sich nicht besonders willkommen

  • By Gertrud V from Erkrath
    15 December 2019

    sehr freundliches Personal, zauberhafte Dekoration, sehr gutes Essen, wir kommen gerne wieder