map placeholder

Spices Kitchen & Terrace

Bürgenstock, 6363, Obbürgen

(((() Asian
  • Spices Kitchen & Terrace - Nidwalden
  • Spices Kitchen & Terrace - Nidwalden
  • Spices Kitchen & Terrace - Nidwalden
  • Spices Kitchen & Terrace - Nidwalden
Opening hours
Mittwoch bis Montag:
12:00 - 23:00 Uhr
Zwischen 14:00 - 17:30 Uhr wird die
Snack-Karte auf der Terrasse gereicht
Dienstag: geschlossen

Der Empfang und die Betreuung war hervorragend. Zur Wiederholung bestens geeignet. War schon Mal da, gehe wieder hin.

Gregory 08 June 2019
from Weggis

View all 137 reviews

Das Restaurant Spices Kitchen & Terrace des Bürgenstock Hotels in Obbürgen serviert fernöstliche Spezialitäten mit einem spektakulären Blick über dem Vierwaldstättersee. Gäste kommen hier in den Genuss verschiedener asiatischer Gerichte aus Japan, China, Indien und Thailand, die in der authentischen und offenen Showküche zubereitet werden. Ein Küchenschauspiel und Genusserlebnis mit bester Aussicht auf Pilatus, Rigi und das Seebecken.

Spices Kitchen & Terrace

Bürgenstock, 6363, Obbürgen

Contact +41 416126000
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Nidwalden

Customer reviews for Spices Kitchen & Terrace

4.5 (((() (based on 137 reviews)
95% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (110)
  • views (103)
  • lunch (79)
  • romantic (59)
  • trendy (48)
  • luxury (45)
  • business (40)
  • private dining (37)
  • value (12)
  • al fresco (9)
  • breakfast (7)
  • large parties (7)
  • afternoon tea (6)
  • entertainment (6)
  • child friendly (5)
  • ((((( 8 July 2019 by Luc from Münchwilen Tg

    Extraordinary experience, best asian food and unbelievable view and ambience.

  • ((((* 7 July 2019 by Nicole from Altendorf

    Location, food & service were amazing.
    Big negative: when checking in the guy in charge told us in Englisg that our friend had already arrived and were having a drink at the bar. When we told him that we will join them there for a drink we were told off!!!! He sais the table was ready and there was no time for a drink at the bar... His friendly colleague immediately intervened and told us in German that it was absolutely ok to have a drink first.
    The same unfriendly guy aporoached our table after we had coffee to tell us to leave as he had another reservation for the table..
    Probably not the way to treat your guests..
    But again: the waiter provided an amazing service.

  • (((** 7 July 2019 by Peter from Kriens

    Nice Service, perfect view
    Quality of food to be improved!

  • ((((( 5 July 2019 by Markus from Gersau, Switzerland

    Great view, great dining!

  • ((((* 25 June 2019 by Christian from Beckenried

    It was an amazing experience. I'll be back for more...

  • ((((( 17 June 2019 by Martina from ZUG

    Great view, great food und perfect service.

  • ((((( 17 June 2019 by Hans from Luzern

    Hervorragender freundlicher Service und Küche. Wir kommen wieder

  • ((((( 15 June 2019 by Rolf from Bürgenstock

    Perfect reception,service and kitchen

  • ((((* 11 June 2019 by Guido from Weggis

    Great

  • ((((( 9 June 2019 by Hugo from Widen

    Excellent

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant