map placeholder

Spices Kitchen & Terrace

Bürgenstock, 6363, Obbürgen

(((() Asian
  • Spices Kitchen & Terrace - Nidwalden
  • Spices Kitchen & Terrace - Nidwalden
  • Spices Kitchen & Terrace - Nidwalden
  • Spices Kitchen & Terrace - Nidwalden
Opening hours
Mittwoch bis Montag:
12:00 - 23:00 Uhr
Zwischen 14:00 - 17:30 Uhr wird die
Snack-Karte auf der Terrasse gereicht
Dienstag: geschlossen

Das Essen und der Service waren excellent. Der Geräuschpegel eher laut.

Evelyn 09 September 2019
from Stans

View all 139 reviews

Das Restaurant Spices Kitchen & Terrace des Bürgenstock Hotels in Obbürgen serviert fernöstliche Spezialitäten mit einem spektakulären Blick über dem Vierwaldstättersee. Gäste kommen hier in den Genuss verschiedener asiatischer Gerichte aus Japan, China, Indien und Thailand, die in der authentischen und offenen Showküche zubereitet werden. Ein Küchenschauspiel und Genusserlebnis mit bester Aussicht auf Pilatus, Rigi und das Seebecken.

Spices Kitchen & Terrace

Bürgenstock, 6363, Obbürgen

Contact +41 416126000
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Nidwalden

Customer reviews for Spices Kitchen & Terrace

4.5 (((() (based on 139 reviews)
95% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (112)
  • views (104)
  • lunch (79)
  • romantic (61)
  • trendy (49)
  • luxury (46)
  • business (41)
  • private dining (38)
  • value (12)
  • al fresco (10)
  • breakfast (7)
  • large parties (7)
  • afternoon tea (6)
  • entertainment (6)
  • child friendly (5)
  • ((((* 2 August 2019 by Rolf from Bürgenstock

    Interesting kitchen good food
    Exzellent Service
    Beautiful view

  • ((((( 27 July 2019 by Dagmar from Stäfa

    It was top??

  • ((((( 27 July 2019 by Bruno from Fürigen

    wir genossen einen sehr schönen Abend. Perfekter, aufmerksamer Service durch Herr Doser. Essen Top-Qualität, Champagner Laurent Perrier rosé wie immer ausgezeichnet.

  • ((((( 27 July 2019 by Ambros from Ennetbürgen

    Ausgezeichnet gegessen. Kompetente und freundliche Bedienung.

  • ((((( 27 July 2019 by Gregory from Weggis

    Das Essen ist authentisch Thai mit all seinen Facetten, so wie man es vom Urspungsland her kennt. Jederzeit immer wieder gerne.

  • ((((( 23 July 2019 by Jean-philippe from Horgen

    Excellent in every aspects

  • ((((* 23 July 2019 by Saskia from Geuensee

    It was a perfect dining experience. Very nice staff an delicious asian food. Unfortunetely our table was in that direction, that one person had his back to the amazing view and only the other person was able to see the view the whole evening. We'd chosen the menu and the plates came to share for both of us. We had some wine to the main course. The choice of open bottles was only by three different wines which I think could be more. One only thing that I have to remark about the service: those waiters who brought the food and explained the incredients had spoken english instead of german (we are in Switzerland). But by the fact of beeing in an asian restaurant with that much tourists, this is only a small claim.

  • ((((( 23 July 2019 by Helene from Luzern

    We had a splendid time as usual at this Restaurant. Perfect table with a view. Extraordinarily friendly personal. Food exquisite.
    Only the background music was a little dirsturbing for my taste

  • ((((* 22 July 2019 by Roland from Beckenried

    .

  • ((((( 20 July 2019 by Urs from Adligenswil

    Phantastisch in jeder Beziehung!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant