Reviews of Spaghetti House - Duke Street

4.7
(based on 57 reviews)
74 Duke Street, London, London, W1K 6JZ
57 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Hilary D from London
    12 March 2020

    We took advantage of the special deal for a three course lunch and free flowing bubbles for £35, and the whole experience was positive - good food, attentive but not over bearing service, good ambience and very free flowing bubbles And this was our first visit to this particular Spaghetti House though we had been firm fans of their St Martin’s Lane outlet before it closed. We will be back!

  • By Debbie F from Mayfair
    4 March 2020

    Lovely menu great food

  • By Jay F from Essex
    15 February 2020

    Great service, very friendly staff. Food was lovely. Over great value for money, especially as we did the free low prosecco set menu. Still plenty of great options to choose from.

  • By Karen H from London
    16 November 2019

    Good food. Good service. Pleasant company.

  • By Ayesha P from Chippenham
    26 July 2019

    Friendly staff ,delicious food lots of choice!!

  • By Kirsty M from Romford
    19 July 2019

    Fantastic food and service. It was my mum's birthday which I mentioned on the booking, and upon arrival they gave us each a complimentary glass of bubbly. Nothing was too much trouble, the food was delicious, and the dessert came out with a candle in. Limoncello liqueur was served with the bill. Have visited this restaurant in the past and will definitely be returning soon. Thank you!

  • By Carole A from Cambridge
    3 March 2019

    The setting was good and the service adequate 2 of the party had spaghetti dishes which were fine 2 of the party had pizzas which were very poor.The pastry bases were so overcooked that the provided knife made little impact.The toppings were tasty (we scraped them off) but rather meagre Coffee and small cakes very good. We did not complain because we didn't want the embarrassment;neither had we the time for a replacement. A disappointment;Spaghetti Houses usually very reliable.

  • By Ralph G from London
    28 February 2019

    Very friendly efficient staff. Really nice food.

  • By Lisa-marie S from London
    29 September 2018

    The service wasn’t the best. Only one of the wait staff was polite. Starter Calamari was very dry. The carbonara was lovely and good size dishes. Lots of Prosecco and was lovely.

  • By Tracy P from DUKE STREET
    14 September 2018

    SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE FOOD FAB GREAT OFFER