Reviews of Smith & Wollensky - Charing Cross

4.6
(based on 147 reviews)
1-11 John Adam Street Covent Garden Riverside, London, London, WC2N 6HT
147 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Elise K from London
    13 March 2020

    The service was quick, professional and friendly. The staff were very attentive and made sure we had a lovely time.

  • By Len M from London
    5 March 2020

    Excellent offer, great steak, truly unlimited fries & nice cocktail, what's not to like. Great service & buzzy atmosphere too, our 2nd time before a show & will definitely be back.

  • By Alexandra C from London
    13 February 2020

    Tasty meal - loved the steak Delightful waitress - Brazilian lady, so friendly and great fun Beautiful restaurant - love the tiled floor and the high ceilings Nice cocktail as part of the set menu Vast wine selection - we had a very well priced bottle of red

  • By Debbie F from London
    24 January 2020

    Staff were really friendly and helpful and also gave us time, we were so busy chatting and catching up. Allowed an extra chair to be put at our table for a family member joining us just for a drink before she headed off to the theatre. Food was really good and served nicely. Service was exceptional.

  • By Tracy M from London
    23 January 2020

    Fantastic meal, the good was great cocktails amazing and great atmosphere loved it !!! Alberto the waiter was also brilliant so attentive he was excellent.... I will be back!!!

  • By Katie L from Charing Cross
    17 January 2020

    Steak was perfectly medium rare, and arrived quickly. Which was great as my husband was very late, and we had theatre tickets. Staff were charming

  • By Gillian W from London
    15 January 2020

    Fantastic as always. Fantastic service and excellent value.

  • By Helen M from London
    27 December 2019

    Love love love this place

  • By Daria Y from London
    23 December 2019

    Great

  • By Liz N from Bedfordshire
    8 December 2019

    Great food, atmosphere and service