Reviews of Shoryu Carnaby

4.0
(based on 19 reviews)
Ground Floor, 3 Kingly Court, London, London, W1B 5PJ
19 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Ezgi P from London
    25 November 2019

    Delicious and hip

  • By Kate J from London
    19 September 2018

    Spicy seafood ramen was amazing! Food was full of flavour, service was quick and waiting staff were very attentive. The downside was that the air con was broken so it was unbearably hot in the restaurant! Cocktails were pretty good, Spanish white wine wasn't the best but for £22 I wouldn't complain about it!

  • By Deborah B from Carnaby Street
    31 July 2018

    saw advert in Timeout, with picture of chicken wings. so had to have it when I visited. They were delicious and my friend thought so to - eat my starter before eating hers (prawns in batter). Mai Tai Cocktail was great.

  • By Tashinga G from London
    8 June 2018

    Best ramen in London

  • By Fay N from London
    17 October 2017

    First time I ate here it was great so I booked a table for my sisters birthday. We were really disappointed. The buns we ordered for a starter were bland and had salad cream inside them which was totally wrong as well as limp bits of lettuce leaves. The ramen that we ate for our mains was really bland we had to add a lot of sauce ourselves to give it flavour. Really disappointed would not recommend again.

  • By Sophia S from London
    30 March 2017

    Lovely food in a really nice location, and great service!

  • By Dominique B from London
    20 February 2017

    Bun Monday good deal but buns not as good as elsewhere. Ramen excellent and good value. Lots of choice on the menu of ramen, sides and other dishes such as yakitori.

  • By Daniel W from London
    20 February 2017

    Green chilli ramen

  • By Nick B from London
    26 July 2016

    Very good food and nice relaxed atmosphere outide in the buzzing square just off carnaby street. Will definately go back!

  • By Jesse G from London
    21 June 2016

    Fantastic service and food

2 Next page