Reviews of Shezan

4.1
(based on 66 reviews)
16 - 22 Cheval Place Knightsbridge, London, London, SW7 1ES
66 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Inder U from London
    1 August 2020

    Had such an amazing time. It was so peaceful and a relaxing experience. Overall loved everything , the food, the staff, the restaurant itself looked amazing.

  • By Stéphane B from Dijon
    14 March 2020

    Delicious and refined Indian cuisine, in the pure tradition. And thanks to the decor, we're already travelling! The welcome is warm and the staff kindly answered all our questions...A discovery, which I hope to share with other French people. Thank you, eager to come back !

  • By Michael K from London
    14 February 2020

    Brilliant ambiance.

  • By Mohibul H from London
    8 February 2020

    We had high expectations. Food was ok, nothing great. Overall experience (for the price we paid) wasn't the best.

  • By Claire C. C from Geneva
    10 January 2020

    Real good place! You have to go!!

  • By Ritu K from London
    4 January 2020

    Wonderful place, wonderful food. Service was exceptional .

  • By Waffa Ali-Aman M from Wembley
    20 December 2019

    Amazing food, atmosphere, and service.

  • By Johan N from Stockholm
    28 October 2019

    Very nice atmosphere, friendly and swift service and delicious indian food!

  • By Nazmeen M from London
    14 October 2019

    The restaurant is well decorated and comfortable. The food was amazing! The dishes we ordered were delicious! (ordered several starters including Chaamps, seekh kebab, paneer. Mains we ordered khyberi chicken and nehari. And also lamb and chicken briyani. Naans were perfect too) All dishes were flavourful and cooked to perfection. Bit pricey , but too be expected given the location. Would definitely recommend.

  • By Sheraz K from London
    20 September 2019

    Very relaxing, romantic and exotic ambience with delicious Pakistani food. My wife and guests absolutely loved it. Highly recommended for a fine Asian dining!