Reviews of Vitznauerhof

4.7
(based on 53 reviews)
Seestrasse 80, Vitznau, Luzern, 6354
53 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Susan H from Wiesendangen
    24 October 2020

    All war very good

  • By Gabriele M from Zürich
    14 October 2020

    Unique, surprising and original foods experience, charming staff, beautiful location, also perfectly suited for vegetarians

  • By Aurélie W from Pratteln
    14 October 2020

    Very friendly and helpful staff Seasonal food Regional food Delicious Good Ambiente

  • By Jürg G from Basel
    13 October 2020

    Excellent Japanese Fusioniert

  • By Carolina L from Tuggen
    6 October 2020

    It was very nice. Only thing, I came with my husband because I was there on a Friday evening 1,5 month before and I told him what an extraordinary dinner it was. This time it was special, too, but not the same extraordinarity as last time. Maybe other cooks?

  • By Luca C from Schwyz
    18 September 2020

    Wir waren positiv überrascht und das Essen war spitze. Top Service, alle sehr aufmerksam. Wir kommen wieder!

  • By Reto B from Obfelden
    17 September 2020

    Sehr freundliches Personal. Das Restaurant hat viel Charme und man kann den Sonnenuntergang voll geniessen. Sehr gutes Essen und eine Auswahl, die nicht täglich ist.

  • By Andreas B from Nuolen
    25 August 2020

    We loved the wonderful location, the friendly service and the excellent food in the focus restaurant.

  • By Roger B from Basel
    16 August 2020

    ok

  • By Josef G from Muri
    15 August 2020

    Wir genossen das Mittagessen auf der wunderschön gelegenen Terrasse direkt am See. Sehr freundlicher, aufmerksamer Service. Die Küche entspricht allerdings nicht ganz dem im Gault Millau angegebenen sehr hohen Standard (17 Punkte): der Lachs war zulange auf den Grill und zu trocken; nichts auszusetzen gab es beim originellen und aromatischen unpulled pork; enttäuschend war die sehr spärliche und konventionelle Auswahl bei den Desserts.