St Pancras Brasserie & Champagne Bar by Searcys

(800 Reviews)
St Pancras Station Euston Road, London, N1C 4QL
British
A la carte menu

Top offer

Star Deal - 2/3 courses, a side & 2 half glasses of bubbles (French Champagne & English sparkling wine) £28/£32 per person

Available Mon-Sat 12:00-22:00 until 24 November 2019, subject to availability. Dishes from a set menu & subject to change. Includes VAT, excludes service.

Average

Main course: £15
Food spend: £28

Opening hours

Monday to Saturday: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 19:30.

Restaurant description

Discover St Pancras Brasserie & Champagne Bar by Searcys on the Upper Concourse of St Pancras International Station, Kings Cross. A grand 1920s setting, enjoy breakfast, lunch, afternoon tea and dinner, alongside a range of wines and cocktails.

The all-day dining menu features the likes of Cornish rump of lamb with artichokes, shallots, rosemary and feta, or the hearty Creedy Carver chicken pie. Healthy and vegetarian options include the quinoa, avocado, spinach, pink grapefruit, and toasted superfood seed salad, whilst the floating island is amongst the irresistible dessert options.

The cocktail menu at Searcys St Pancras mixes contemporary techniques and flavour pairings with inspiration from the bygone era of the roaring 1920s. Searcys St Pancras offers amazing views of the Eurostar Terminal in an architecturally stunning Victorian setting.

Dishes displayed on a la carte menus are representative of the type of food available at the restaurant.

Customer reviews for St Pancras Brasserie & Champagne Bar by Searcys
3.9
(based on 800 reviews)

84%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (104)
  • al fresco (37)
  • breakfast (111)
  • business (279)
  • child friendly (27)
  • dinner (455)
  • entertainment (45)
  • large parties (118)
  • lunch (361)
  • luxury (204)
  • private dining (113)
  • romantic (186)
  • trendy (86)
  • value (118)
  • views (77)
  • By Samantha B from London
    26 October 2019

    Lovely food, excellent value for money.

  • By Giselle K from London
    17 October 2019

    Great food, amazing service, would definitely recommend

  • By Suzy R from London
    11 October 2019

    It was a busy night but the slowness of arrival of our food was extraordinary At one point there was an alarm and a tannoy voice telling people to vacate No one moved and none of the management said anything or offered explanation or reassurance. it was as if nothing had happened. The noise eventually went off. The food was very good but it did take an age to arrive

  • By Christopher B from Milton Keynes
    4 October 2019

    A well furnished restaurant with a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Friendly and attentive staff. Delicious and well presented food, with some original dishes. I had the set menu and it was fantadtic value.

  • By Joy B from London UK
    27 September 2019

    To my mind the meal did not get off to the best start when the waiter completely ignored me and went straight to my husband, despite catching my eye first. My husband had to direct him back to me as I had made the booking. It's been a while since women were seen but not heard! Whilst the food was nice, the service was slow and at times it appeared that there was no-one around at all. Granted we had a set menu, but that should not affect the level of service you receive - or should it?

  • By Pauline H from London
    25 September 2019

    Good value good service recommend

  • By Catherine D from London
    21 August 2019

    Good food and service. Quite dark, probably more suitable for a winter's night. Shame about the bad "kitchen smell" where we were sitting.

  • By Rachel O from City
    9 August 2019

    Great food in a nice location.

  • By Trudi B from London
    7 August 2019

    Decent selection on.menu of different dishes..everything was far too salty for me though..which spoilt it. Atmosphere good on arrival but emptied fast and we were only ones left! Service bit sloppy from one..spilled wine down glass reached across my friend while eating to fill water..

  • By Eric F from London
    25 July 2019

    Great place with a good food experience and decent value for money

Restaurant Location Map
St Pancras Brasserie & Champagne Bar by Searcys
St Pancras Station Euston Road, London, N1C 4QL

Available offers

  • Star Deal - 2/3 courses, a side & 2 half glasses of bubbles (French Champagne & English sparkling wine) £28/£32 per person
  • 2 courses for £19.50 Healthy Menu
  • New Year’s Eve 1920’s Speakeasy dinner and dance - £75
  • Best of British Christmas Menu – 3 courses for £33
  • Best of British Vegan Christmas Menu – 3 courses for £33
  • The Art of Travel Afternoon Tea £26 per person
  • Bottomless Sunday Brunch £29.50 per person

Nearby Restaurants

  1. The Savannah

    The Savannah

    British
    (102 Reviews)
    807m
    The Savannah
  2. Drake & Morgan at King's Cross

    Drake & Morgan at King's Cross

    Steaks & Grills
    (18 Reviews)
    632m
    Drake & Morgan at King's Cross
  3. Isla Restaurant

    Isla Restaurant

    British
    (1 Reviews)
    225m
    Isla Restaurant
  4. Number Twelve

    Number Twelve

    Italian
    (38 Reviews)
    545m
    Number Twelve
  5. Terrace Restaurant - British Library
    123m
    Terrace Restaurant - British Library