Reviews of St Pancras Brasserie & Champagne Bar by Searcys

3.9
(based on 809 reviews)
St Pancras Station Euston Road, London, N1C 4QL
809 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Katy S from London
    23 December 2019

    Lovely setting for Christmas Champagne breakfast. Great food and service.

  • By Lizzi B from London
    11 December 2019

    The venue is beautiful and on the whole out experience was lovely. The hostess seemed stressed when we arrived and we waited a while to be seated. Service was intermittent and we had to ask three times for water. We ordered from the set menu and most dishes were Devine except the mushroom risotto which was bland and too sloppy.

  • By Clare C from London
    9 December 2019

    Food was good, but the service on this occasion was poor, bordering on passive aggressive at times, which somewhat took the shine off our dining experience.

  • By Emma F from reading
    4 December 2019

    very good - beef cheek delicious

  • By Tina D from Bedford
    3 December 2019

    Delicious lunch great service in a fabulous setting Would reccommend

  • By Gillian B from Cambridge
    30 November 2019

    We had a light lunch and could browse the menu according to our appetites and preferences (one vegetarian, one meat eater). The jerusalem artichoke soup was delicious and so was the game pate. The orange creme brulee was exactly right though the gingerbread ice-cream less so. A beautifully presented and delightful meal.

  • By Marianne C from London
    29 November 2019

    Very grumpy waiter!! He didn’t smile once!!

  • By Saj P from London
    1 November 2019

    Nice food but really terrible service from the bar staff and the mangers (Morris was the only exception). It was almost an hour after we arrived we were served and it took almost four hours for us to eventually get dessert!

  • By Samantha B from London
    26 October 2019

    Lovely food, excellent value for money.

  • By Claudia D from London
    19 October 2019

    Could have been better! The menu from bookatable wasn't available even though it was still displayed on the website. The new menu is ok but if honest a little bland. We dined on a week night so the restaurant was quite but we were kept waiting between courses. Staff were pleasant but not attentive. They seemed bored or just uninterested with their surroundings. It's a shame as with something added and menue change could be a lot better. Location was perfect for friends catching train.