Reviews of St Pancras Brasserie & Champagne Bar by Searcys

3.9
(based on 816 reviews)
St Pancras Station Euston Road, London, London, N1C 4QL
816 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Issy F from London
    8 October 2020

    They looked after us wonderfully

  • By Rita T from London
    5 September 2020

    Fairly quiet and very calming for a nice glass of bubbly before the train home. Staff very courteous and social distancing well adhered to.

  • By Lala D from London
    22 February 2020

    We had the business breakfast for £15, a very good value for money. It was a delight coming here celebrating my birthday The service was very good. My friends brought the cake. The staff helped with slicing the cake, brought extra plates and cutlery, and they gave me surprise birthday plate. I would certainty go back there

  • By Lisa Y from London
    10 February 2020

    The food was absolutely wonderful. The service was great. A little mix up with the veg but they got that sorted straight away and may have been my favourite part of the meal. The staff were friendly. I would definitely go again. And definitely recommend it. My friend and I were on a deal. Three courses and a glass of bubbly. It was great value. And like I said delicious.

  • By Audrey H from London
    25 January 2020

    Very relaxing atmosphere even though it was very busy. Staff attentive\

  • By Valerie H from London
    20 January 2020

    First time experience for my friend and I. Lovely warm welcome and friendly, light hearted staff. Unhurried service. Great ambience and superb food.

  • By Katy S from London
    23 December 2019

    Lovely setting for Christmas Champagne breakfast. Great food and service.

  • By Lizzi B from London
    11 December 2019

    The venue is beautiful and on the whole out experience was lovely. The hostess seemed stressed when we arrived and we waited a while to be seated. Service was intermittent and we had to ask three times for water. We ordered from the set menu and most dishes were Devine except the mushroom risotto which was bland and too sloppy.

  • By Clare C from London
    9 December 2019

    Food was good, but the service on this occasion was poor, bordering on passive aggressive at times, which somewhat took the shine off our dining experience.

  • By Emma F from reading
    4 December 2019

    very good - beef cheek delicious