Reviews of Schpoons & Forx

3.8
(based on 186 reviews)
Hilton Bournemouth Terrace Road, Bournemouth, South West England, BH2 5EL
186 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Christopher Y from Bournemouth
    29 September 2020

    Excellent food and efficient, friendly service.

  • By Chris S from Bournemouth
    26 September 2020

    Only had a 90minute meal window through COVID 10pm lockdown was really impressed with qaulity of meal. Excellent quality for a three course and special recommendation for the waiter friendly efficient and attentive.

  • By Carol L from Bournemouth
    20 September 2020

    Food was delicious. Good service. Restaurant and staff Covid aware.

  • By Jo F from Bournemouth
    18 September 2020

    The food we had was excellent. Lamb kofta and chicken satay to start. Beef cheek and lamb shank for main course and sticky toffee pudding for dessert.

  • By Graham W from Watford
    18 September 2020

    We had the pork belly and rump steak both of which were excellent and reasonably priced.

  • By Denise R from Bournemouth
    17 September 2020

    Restaurant in Hilton Bournemouth. Staff seemed overwhelmed and had to wait 29 mins for our table. Plenty of would be diners waiting longer. Had booked and could have a pre/post dinner drink in Sky Bar but was told it was now only open on Fridays and Saturdays. Was disappointed. Downstairs bar had limited drinks and only 3 cocktails on menu. Nice decor. Well spaced tables. Meals were soon bought to table once ordered. Average food considering the competition in Bournemouth and surrounding areas.

  • By Owen M from Bournemouth
    9 September 2020

    Lovely food and service

  • By M keys K from Bradford-on-Avon
    7 September 2020

    A very clean ,welcoming,friendly, and efficient staff, food was excellent, will not hesitate to eat here again. Keep up the good work

  • By Family W from Bournemouth
    4 September 2020

    Food was amazing!

  • By Lucy T from Bournemouth
    4 September 2020

    Very attentive waiter until the end, we waited about 45 minutes for our pudding due to the busy kitchen. The food was fantastic, the wait didn’t ruin our overall experience. We would recommend and visit again.