map placeholder

Schlosswirtschaft Schattenburg

Burggasse 1, 6800, Feldkirch

(((() Other
  •  - Vorarlberg
  •  - Vorarlberg
  •  - Vorarlberg
Average
Main course: 0€
Food spend: 0€

Restaurant: sehr kleine Speisen zu übergroßen Preisen....war früher besser....

Anonym123 27 September 2019
from Feldkirch

View all 524 reviews

Schlosswirtschaft Schattenburg

Burggasse 1, 6800, Feldkirch

Contact +43 552272444
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Vorarlberg

See all restaurants in Bregenz

Customer reviews for Schlosswirtschaft Schattenburg

4.4 (((() (based on 524 reviews)
95% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (400)
  • lunch (328)
  • views (245)
  • child friendly (226)
  • romantic (204)
  • value (176)
  • large parties (173)
  • business (159)
  • private dining (146)
  • al fresco (127)
  • afternoon tea (59)
  • luxury (57)
  • entertainment (36)
  • trendy (32)
  • breakfast (8)
  • ((((* 17 June 2019 by Malgorzata from Brussels

    We really liked the atmosphere of the restaurant. The food was very good. I would definitely recommend and come back.
    The personnel was very friendly but didn't really speak English what made it a bit complicated. Also, I wasn't aware that the restaurant doesn't accept the payments by credit cards :/

  • ((((* 17 June 2019 by Marina from Volketswil

    Restaurant war total voll, Personal am Anschlag... ev mehr Leute Samstag aufbieten?
    Wir mussten 20 min warten ohne dass uns jemand zum reservierten Tusch geführt hat. Haben den Tusch selbst gefunden und uns einfach gesetzt

  • ((((( 17 June 2019 by Thomas from BALZERS

    Perfekt wie immer. Das beste Schnitzel der Welt....

  • ((((( 17 June 2019 by Roland from Altstätten

    War alle tiptop! Unseren Jungs hats geschmeckt. Wir kommen grne wieder :-)

  • ((((( 15 June 2019 by Rudolf from Nenzing

    Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, das Essen war absolut gut, der Service sehr gut, freundlich und schnell.

  • ((((* 14 June 2019 by Marina from Friedrichshafen

    Essen super. Kleiner Kritikpunkt. Jede Kleinigkeit geht extra. Lieber ist mir ein Preis 3 EUR mehr und das Ketchup ist dabei

  • ((((( 12 June 2019 by Dragan from Altendorf

    Es war ALLES optimal.

  • ((((( 11 June 2019 by Henri from Buchs

    Wunderbarer Ort

  • ((((* 10 June 2019 by Clau from Untervaz

    Super gegessen, hatten den Wienerschnitzel, schnell und unkompliziert.
    Dessert : Tiramisu und Eiskaffee sehr fein.
    Wir kommen wieder.

  • ((((( 10 June 2019 by Raphael from Röschenz

    Tolles Essen, seit Jahrzehnten fantastische Schnitzel, sehr freundliches und humorvolles Personal

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.
Book this restaurant