Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of SAVU

4.6
(based on 42 reviews)
Kurfürstendamm 160, Berlin, Berlin, 10709
42 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By HT T from Berlin
    11 February 2020

    Es war ein sehr netter Abend.

  • By Raoul S from Niederbronn
    27 December 2019

    Excellent

  • By Leena R from Kiuruvesi
    17 October 2019

    Thanks a lot about so tasty and interesting chef's meny. We enjoy and ofcourse we recommend your restaurant!

  • By Santeri A from Berlin
    13 April 2019

    The food is excellent and the venue nice. Service is friendly and professional. Unfortunately for us the check had mistakes in it and even after we said about the mistakes, the check remained incorrect. We then agreed that we would pay the check as the price was more or less correct (slightly less than it should have been). Also minus was the long waiting time between courses. We had a 6 course meal + amuse bouche + bread basket and it took us 4 hours to complete that.

  • By panagiotis panagiotopoulos P from LARISSA
    2 March 2019

    Tasteful plates

  • By Thomas D from Schwäbisch Hall
    16 November 2018

    gutes Essen, sehr interessanter und engagierter Service, gute Weinempfehlung, interessante und innovative Ideen bei der Menuauswahl.

  • By Helke M from Berlin
    14 August 2018

    Ein vorzügliches Restaurant! Unbedingt empfehlenswert! Das Essen samt Weinbegleitung hervorragend, Ambiente und Service ebenso.

  • By Maria luise L from Berlin
    13 August 2018

    Ausgezeichnetes Essen mit sehr gutem , kompetentem und freundlichen Service . Einrichtung nordiisch nüchtern- aber zum Wohlfühlen- unkompliziert. Nicht billig, aber das Geld wert bis auf den Preis fürs Mineralwasser

  • By Jacqueline S from Berlin
    7 August 2018

    Innovative Gerichte.

  • By Werner K from Berlin
    30 July 2018

    Absolut hervorragend