map placeholder

Sauvage

Bahnhofstrasse 30, 6000, Luzern

(((() International
  •  - Lucerne
Average
Main course: Fr.35
Food spend: Fr.120
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday 11:30 am - 3 pm (serving 11.30 am - 1.30 pm) 6 p.m. - 11 p.m. (serving 6 pm - 9.30 pm)

Sehr gute Bedienung, sehr gutes Essen, angenehmes Ambiente.

Adrian 14 May 2019
from Lufingen

View all 59 reviews

Smoke free enjoyment. A smokers? lounge has been installed on the first floor of the building with a red carpet and yellow upholstered furniture for couples, holiday makers and locals. In the main lounge, the most smoke you will encounter is from the open fire. Alongside the dark green boarders on the walls, you will see a range of black and white photos, charming flower displays, festively decorated tables and net curtains. The kitchen manages to create real delicacies from only fresh produce. In addition to the magnificent food, the team serves an excellent choice of good wine.

Sauvage

Bahnhofstrasse 30, 6000, Luzern

Contact +41 412101666
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Lucerne

Customer reviews for Sauvage

4.6 (((() (based on 59 reviews)
96% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (48)
  • romantic (30)
  • lunch (26)
  • private dining (26)
  • business (12)
  • value (7)
  • luxury (6)
  • breakfast (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • al fresco (2)
  • large parties (2)
  • trendy (2)
  • child friendly (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((* 2 July 2018 by Franco from Luzern

    Vorspeise

  • ((((( 7 June 2018 by Ursi from Emmen

    Das Hotel ist im oberen Preissegment. Aber Essen und Service perfekt.

  • ((((( 29 May 2018 by Franco from Luzern

    Sehr gutes Essen, kompetenter Service

  • ((((( 16 May 2018 by Rudolf from luzern

    es war einen wunderschönen muttertag. gute essen tollen service

  • ((((( 11 April 2018 by Otto from Luzern

    Simply the best

  • ((((( 2 April 2018 by Stefan from Lucern

    Fantastic

  • (((** 2 April 2018 by Christoph from Nyon

    The place is very nice and I can recommend it. As a Swiss German and wine lover I prefer a waiter who a) understands my language and b) knows a little about wine. The food was fine but service can be improved!

  • ((((( 31 March 2018 by Sebastian from Lucerne

    We really enjoyed our dinner at the restaurant everything went well. The booking of the table was smooth, the menu is well chosen and the food was excellent with perfect service. Thanks

  • ((((( 6 February 2018 by Franco from Luzern

    Exzellent, Sehr gutes Essen, überaus professionelle Bedienung

  • ((((( 22 January 2018 by BUDMIGER from BALLWIL

    Wir haben vorzüglich diniert, es war ein sehr schönes und vollkommenes Erlebnis auf hohem Niveau. Von Herr Zumsteg wurden wir sehr nett bedient. Er hat seine Sache aufmerksam und zu unserer Zufriedenheit ausgeführt.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant