map placeholder

SAUSALITOS Göttingen

Hospitalstraße 35, 37073, Göttingen

((((* Burger
  •  - Lower Saxony
  •  - Lower Saxony
  •  - Lower Saxony
  •  - Lower Saxony
  •  - Lower Saxony
  •  - Lower Saxony
  •  - Lower Saxony
Average
Main course: 9€
Food spend: 0€
Opening hours
Montag bis Sonntag: ab 17.00 Uhr Küche bis 23.00 Uhr

Tolles mexikanisches Flair und super Cocktails :o)

Diana 06 August 2018
from Duderstadt

View all 484 reviews

Every university city – Göttingen included – needs a successful bar-meets-restaurant, where the Texan-Mexican cuisine brings in the crowds. And the SAUSALITOS Göttingen in the city centre definitely fits this niche.

With SAUSALITOS you can rest assured that incredible cocktails and a laid-back atmosphere are guaranteed. Offering a plethora of enticing specials, including the Jumbo-Format, many classic cocktails, on-trend tipples and alcohol-free variants too, SAUSALITOS pay unflinching attention to quality and quantity.

The inventive dishes that emerge from SAUSALITOS’ kitchen in Göttingen’s Hospitalstraße draw inspiration from across the globe, presenting juicy burgers, fine fajitas, and fresh salads for health-conscious diners.

The often-heaving restaurant can be found at Hospitalstraße 35.

SAUSALITOS Göttingen

Hospitalstraße 35, 37073, Göttingen

Contact +49 5515084827
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Lower Saxony

See all restaurants in South Lower Saxony

Customer reviews for SAUSALITOS Göttingen

4.2 ((((* (based on 484 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (419)
  • al fresco (229)
  • trendy (225)
  • entertainment (165)
  • value (141)
  • large parties (81)
  • lunch (69)
  • child friendly (47)
  • romantic (44)
  • private dining (29)
  • views (27)
  • luxury (24)
  • business (19)
  • breakfast (5)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • ((((( 27 July 2018 by Nils from Göttingen

    Toller Service, kurzfristig sogar noch draußen einen Tisch organisiert. Klasse Essen, leckere Getränke und toller Service. Daumen hoch!

  • ((((* 27 July 2018 by MR from Göttingen

    War soweit alles bestens. Leider konnte man draußen keine Sitzplätze reservieren, was uns vorab auch nicht mitgeteilt wurde.

  • ((((( 25 July 2018 by Anna from Göttingen

    Die Bedienung war sehr nett und zu vorkommend. Was ein bisschen gestört hat war, dass auf einmal niemand mehr aufzufinden war, als es ums bezahlen ging. Das Essen war sehr lecker und auch meinem Partner, der das erste mal im Sausaltios war, war sehr begeistert. Gepolsterte Stühle wären vielleicht eine Überlegung wert, da einem schon recht schnell der Hintern weh tut.
    Bis zum nächsten mal! :)

  • ((((* 20 July 2018 by Claudia from Bad Grund

    Lt. Internet sind am Montag alle Speisen 50% (steht so auf Ihrer Homepage). Aus dem Grund sind wir von Bad Grund mit 4 Personen nach Göttingen gefahren. Vor Ort stellt sich das dann als nicht richtig dar! Es gibt eine besondere Karte und 50 % sind es auch nicht. Unser Lieblingsburger stand z.B. nicht drauf. Wir müssen mit unserem Geld haushalten und können uns Restaurants selten leisten, mögen aber das Essen im Sausalitos sehr gerne und waren nun natürlich irritiert und ein bisschen traurig, dass wir unseren Lieblingsburger nicht zu 50 % essen konnten, obwohl im Internet etwas anderes steht und wir es auch anders kennen. Das fanden wir -ehrlich gesagt- nicht so gut. Bitte verstehen Sie das als konstruktive Kritik, aber Internet und Realität stimmen da nicht überein und wir sind unter anderen Voraussetzungen nach Göttingen gefahren (von Bad Grund eine gute Stunde/ einfache Fahrt).
    Dennoch mögen wir das Sausalitos und werden auch wieder kommen, wenn wir es uns mal wieder gönnen können.
    Der Service ist klasse und auch die Reservierung online klappt super. Nettes aufmerksames Personal (unsere Bedienung war mega nett und schnell) und lecker war es trotzdem (wir haben dann den Cheeseburger und Salat gegessen :-)) Aber ein bisschen enttäuscht über die extra Karte mit den nicht 50% Nachlass waren wir eben doch, da wir uns das Geld zusammengespart hatten.
    Beste Grüße aus Bad Grund
    Familie Korhn

  • (((** 12 July 2018 by M. from Bleicherode

    Zur food Happy Hour war um 1830 kein Burger und keine Pommes mehr zu bekommen. Kaffeemaschine war auch noch kaputt. Große Klasse.
    Personal war wenigstens freundlich und hat sich oft entschuldigt. Und dafür bin ich extra eine Stunde gefahren.

  • ((((( 11 July 2018 by KaiRo from Witzenhausen

    Sehr nette Bedienung und klasse Essen.

  • ((((( 11 July 2018 by Marie from Langula

    Das Restaurant ist sehr zu empfehlen!

  • ((((( 8 July 2018 by Patricia from Göttingen

    -

  • ((((( 6 July 2018 by Alexandra from Moringen

    War wieder alles super :) total lecker und die Cocktails sind immer ein Knaller :)

  • ((((( 27 June 2018 by Carsten from Seeburg

    Sehr leckeres Essen und große Portionen zu einem angemessenen Preis. Sehr zu empfehlen

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.
Book this restaurant