map placeholder

Tabanco

38-39 Green Street, Cambridge, CB2 3JX

(((() Spanish
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 11:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 22:00.

Amazing tapas restaurant - really great vibe and lovely food. The chorizo in red wine was to die for.

Gillian 11 September 2019
from Cambridge

View all 107 reviews

Taking its name from traditional Andalucian eateries, Tabanco Cambridge brings modern touches to traditions deeply rooted in Andalucian culture.

Sample the Tabanco tapas menu, enjoy a Spanish weekend breakfast or brunch, or try out the churros and chocolate alongside single origin coffee, an award-winning craft beer, a glass of wine or jerez.

Tabanco

38-39 Green Street, Cambridge, CB2 3JX

Contact +44 1223751551

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Cambridge

Customer reviews for Tabanco

4.5 (((() (based on 107 reviews)
91% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (85)
  • lunch (60)
  • trendy (37)
  • romantic (28)
  • value (15)
  • entertainment (11)
  • private dining (11)
  • large parties (10)
  • luxury (6)
  • business (5)
  • breakfast (4)
  • afternoon tea (3)
  • al fresco (3)
  • child friendly (3)
  • ((((( 19 March 2019 by Sally from Cambridge

    The food here is excellent as is the wine. Evenings are busy and noisy, lunchtimes less so. Service was very good. Would definitely go back.

  • ((((( 5 March 2019 by Louise from Cambridge

    Great atmosphere and great food. The brioche dessert is amazing.

  • ((((* 26 February 2019 by Karen from Hambrook, Bristol

    Fantastic food, delicious but very expensive. Service a bit slow, we had to keep reminding the staff about our order as they were so busy. Very noisy but good vibe.

  • ((((* 21 February 2019 by Colin from Cambridge

    Very nice meal. Waiters helpful but not intrusive. One tapas dish not available on the day

  • ((((( 15 February 2019 by Emma from Cambridge

    Fabulous. Great food and friendly staff.

  • ((((( 14 February 2019 by Gemma from Cambridge

    Staff are so helpful and polite and the food tastes amazing

  • ((((( 12 February 2019 by Jane from Cambridge

    I came with a very old friend who I was meeting for the first time in ages. I'd booked but unfortunately because of the weather we were horrendously late. The restaurant was packed - and the staff were incredibly nice and kept our table. They went on to look after us really well. Although it was very busy we were in a corner which made talking fine. The food arrived promptly even though they apologised for keeping us waiting and was very good. We might have asked for the fino to be more cold but .... that's really looking for the negative. We will return! And recommend it to others.

  • ((((( 12 February 2019 by Richard from Malton

    Great tapas especially the pork cheeks

  • ((((* 10 February 2019 by Sam from Cambridge

    Great atmosphere, good drinks and food, portions tapas size as expected, food good quality but Cambridge prices. Cambridge needed a concept good tapas bar, now we have one. Could do with more authentic tapas bars.

  • ((((( 9 February 2019 by Anne from Cambridge

    Great food, friendly staff. We had a fab evening. We will come back.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant