map placeholder

Tabanco

38-39 Green Street, Cambridge, CB2 3JX

(((() Spanish
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 11:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 22:00.

Everyone should try the truffled goats cheese from Tabanco.

Danielle 29 April 2019
from Cambridge

View all 89 reviews

Taking its name from traditional Andalucian eateries, Tabanco Cambridge brings modern touches to traditions deeply rooted in Andalucian culture.

Sample the Tabanco tapas menu, enjoy a Spanish weekend breakfast or brunch, or try out the churros and chocolate alongside single origin coffee, an award-winning craft beer, a glass of wine or jerez.

Tabanco

38-39 Green Street, Cambridge, CB2 3JX

Contact +44 1223751551

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Cambridge

Customer reviews for Tabanco

4.5 (((() (based on 89 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (70)
  • lunch (52)
  • trendy (31)
  • romantic (23)
  • value (13)
  • private dining (10)
  • entertainment (9)
  • large parties (8)
  • luxury (6)
  • breakfast (4)
  • afternoon tea (3)
  • al fresco (3)
  • business (3)
  • child friendly (2)
  • ((((* 10 February 2019 by Sam from Cambridge

    Great atmosphere, good drinks and food, portions tapas size as expected, food good quality but Cambridge prices. Cambridge needed a concept good tapas bar, now we have one. Could do with more authentic tapas bars.

  • ((((( 9 February 2019 by Anne from Cambridge

    Great food, friendly staff. We had a fab evening. We will come back.

  • (((** 7 February 2019 by Ryan from Cambridge

    Restaurant decor was nice but food was average quality, and very overpriced. Portions were small. Drinks served in cans. Our server placed us right next to another couple despite the restaurant being otherwise empty and seemed determined to rush us through our meal. Before we had even taken our coats of, we were asked if we wanted bread and olives and bottled water for the table (all of which we later found to be very expensive).

  • ((((( 22 January 2019 by Alison from Cambridge

    Authentic atmosphere, food delicious and very well presented. Great drinks list and the best churros I've ever eaten.

  • ((((* 18 January 2019 by Gwenhivir from Cambridge

    Great food and wine

  • ((((( 17 January 2019 by Ann from Cambridge

    Great food and helpful staff, excellent sherry from the barrel.

  • ((((* 8 January 2019 by Richard from Saffron walden

    Good ambiance. Authentic tapas.

  • ((((( 2 January 2019 by Natasha from Cambridge

    Just what Cambrdge needed - excellent Tapas, wine and service. Loved it.

  • ((((( 2 January 2019 by Audrey from Cambridge

    We go to Tabanco for a special treat, it's always a lovely experience.

  • ((((( 2 January 2019 by Tom from Cambridge

    A very Spanish experience.
    High quality and very varied tapas

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant