map placeholder

Tabanco

38-39 Green Street, Cambridge, CB2 3JX

(((() Spanish
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
  • Tabanco - Cambridge
Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 11:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 22:00.

Fabulous restaurant!
The food was amazing, we couldn’t decide on our favourite.
Really authentic dishes which we kept ordering during the meal - everything is served as and when ready.
The staff were pleasant and helpful.

Jo 30 May 2019
from Cambridge

View all 100 reviews

Taking its name from traditional Andalucian eateries, Tabanco Cambridge brings modern touches to traditions deeply rooted in Andalucian culture.

Sample the Tabanco tapas menu, enjoy a Spanish weekend breakfast or brunch, or try out the churros and chocolate alongside single origin coffee, an award-winning craft beer, a glass of wine or jerez.

Tabanco

38-39 Green Street, Cambridge, CB2 3JX

Contact +44 1223751551

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Cambridge

Customer reviews for Tabanco

4.4 (((() (based on 100 reviews)
92% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (78)
  • lunch (55)
  • trendy (33)
  • romantic (25)
  • value (14)
  • entertainment (10)
  • private dining (10)
  • large parties (8)
  • luxury (6)
  • breakfast (4)
  • afternoon tea (3)
  • al fresco (3)
  • business (3)
  • child friendly (2)
  • ((((* 27 May 2019 by Gary from Cambridge

    Great food and great value for money

  • ((((( 29 April 2019 by Cristina from Cambridge

    I am from Northern Spain and Tabanco is my favorite Spanish restaurant in Cambridge. I recently went for dinner with some friends from the US and we all loved the food, from the charcuterie boards to the different meats served as main dishes. My personal favorites are the pork cheeks and the goat cheese with almond and honey. We tried all the desserts from the menu and they were good portions, and really tasty! The personnel are very friendly, and they really welcomed the fact that my friends tried to speak some Spanish :) We paid 30 pounds each including wine.

  • ((((( 29 April 2019 by Danielle from Cambridge

    Everyone should try the truffled goats cheese from Tabanco.

  • ((((( 28 April 2019 by GH from Cambridge

    Fantastic food and a great atmosphere

  • ((((( 22 April 2019 by Clare from High Wycombe

    Had a fabulous evening here. Food, service and ambience were all excellent.

  • ((((( 21 April 2019 by Quentin from Cambridge

    Great atmosphere, very cosmopolitan.

  • ((((( 15 April 2019 by Bronagh from Cambridge

    We've been meaning to visit Tabanco for some time for a meal. We'd popped in for coffee a couple of times and loved how authentic it felt. And I'm glad to say that it didn't disappoint. Delicious tapas, both traditional and some more modern ones with a twist. We had some friends visiting from New York and they were also highly impressed with the menu, price and selection of wines and sherries. We'll definitely be coming back again.

  • ((((( 14 April 2019 by Jo from Cambridge

    Great service. Delicious food. The prawns are amazing!

  • ((((( 12 April 2019 by Louisa from Cambridge

    Absolutely brilliant and delicious! Service was exceptional a brilliant place to chill for the evening ??

  • ((((( 20 March 2019 by Elizabeth from Cambridge

    Fantastic service, food and wine.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant