map placeholder

Rote Bar

Philharmonikerstraße 4, 1010, Wien

(((() Austrian
  •  - Vienna
  •  - Vienna
  •  - Vienna

Vielen Dank an das Team und den Pianospieler: es war ein wunderbarer Abend!

Udo 31 May 2019
from Neustadt

View all 318 reviews

Rote Bar

Philharmonikerstraße 4, 1010, Wien

Contact +43 151456841
Website

See all restaurants in Vienna

See all restaurants in 1. Bezirk

Customer reviews for Rote Bar

4.7 (((() (based on 318 reviews)
96% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((((
  • Location (((((
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (263)
  • romantic (220)
  • luxury (142)
  • lunch (132)
  • business (102)
  • private dining (73)
  • views (47)
  • entertainment (42)
  • afternoon tea (36)
  • large parties (24)
  • trendy (15)
  • value (10)
  • breakfast (9)
  • child friendly (5)
  • al fresco (3)
  • ((((( 7 July 2019 by Andreas from Wien

    Wir haben (wie die Jahre zuvor) in der Roten Bar unseren 3. Hochzeitstag gefeiert - und es war wie immer perfekt: Wunschtisch im Wintergarten, Bestellung/Lieferung Blumen, Essen + Trinken, zuvorkommendes und charmantes Service, bis hin zum Mann am Klavier, der den Abend musikalisch umrahmt hat.

  • ((((( 7 July 2019 by Jacob from caesarea, Israel

    The diner was great, warm hospitality, the right place to celebrate my wife's birthday

  • ((((( 18 June 2019 by Enrico from Oberwil

    Wir freuen uns immer auf die spezielle Atmosphäre, um unser "Wiener Schnitzel" zu essen. Die Zubereitung Ist sehr fein und bekömmlich. Vor allem aber geniessen wir die perfekte Gastfreundschaft. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet, die Ober sind äusserst freundlich und zuvorkommend. Für uns immer wieder - wir kommen seit Jahren - eine Freude. .

  • ((((* 17 June 2019 by BERNAT from BARCELONA

    Entorn clàssic i distingit.

  • ((*** 3 June 2019 by Hisaya from Bargersville, Indiana, U.S.A.

    There was no warm atmosphere to welcome us (the restaurant guests). I got a strong impression that the restaurant staff (waiters) are arrogant and unkind especially when they explain menu when we asked some questions about menu and when they serve dishes for us. There were no pleasant atmosphere during our lunch and could not enjoy lunch as we expected. So, We were so disappointed with the restaurant. Also, we observed most of the restaurant guests seemed not proper (including their attire) for this highly ranked and reputed restaurant - this is another disappointed.

  • ((((( 31 May 2019 by Christian from Wien

    Tolles Essen, sehr guter Service. Stilvollrs Ambiente. Daher ist das hohe Preisniveau gerechtfertigt.

  • ((((( 31 May 2019 by Udo from Neustadt

    Vielen Dank an das Team und den Pianospieler: es war ein wunderbarer Abend!

  • ((((( 29 May 2019 by Roland from Vienna

    As always the Sacher Red Bar Restaurant is beyond excellent

  • ((((( 27 May 2019 by Birgit from Graz

    Ein wunderbares Restaurant mit hervorragendem Essen und unglaublich netten Personal! Vielen Dank für den schönen Abend!

  • ((((( 26 May 2019 by Sonja from Offenbach

    Außergewöhnliches Restaurant mit historischem Ambiente.

Unfortunately, you can't book Rote Bar online on this site

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant