Reviews of Roka - Aldwych

71 Aldwych, London, WC2B 4HN
4.5
(based on 558 reviews)
558 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Karys P from London
    11 January 2019

    Lovely place with great staff

  • By KR R from London
    11 January 2019

    Delicious food, very good service, lovely atmosphere. Difficult to fault.

  • By Bianca D from London
    21 December 2018

    Favourite restaurant in all of London!

  • By Clive T from London Aldwych
    19 December 2018

    Food delicious, service poor.

  • By David H from Dulverton
    13 December 2018

    Service excellent , food delicious. Quality product .

  • By Jo L from aylesford
    4 December 2018

    We had a great time - team meeting meal and was perfect - great atmosphere and fabulous food and the set menu was great valiue

  • By Rhoderline K from London
    2 December 2018

    My second visit and as ever didn’t fail to deliver the high standard. We ordered a signature menu and were wowed at each course. Would definitely dine here again and again.

  • By FM M from London
    2 December 2018

    Went for the Sunday brunch. Fabulous food, delicious and beautifully presented. Not cheap but well worth it. Friendly service, attentive but not overbearing (none of this "i'm your new best friend" fake attitude). I suggest going when it opens, it got a lot busier and louder around 1pm.

  • By Anna L from London
    28 November 2018

    Great dining, everything was very delicious. It was very pleasant to recieve a birthday decert with a candle. Thank you Roka

  • By Anthony McCartan M from Londonnice setting
    20 November 2018

    Nice setting, good lighting, pleasant staff, good food. I would say, my Dad was late and without any prompting two glass of sparkly came to the tabke before he had arrived