Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Roger Hickman's Restaurant

4.8
(based on 1022 reviews)
79 Upper St. Giles Street, Norwich, East of England, NR2 1AB
1022 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Pauline B from Suffolk
    13 March 2020

    One of the best meals I have had

  • By Eleanor C from Norwich
    13 March 2020

    Food was amazing.

  • By Diane C from Norwich
    13 March 2020

    Had a fabulous meal. The staff were really attentive without being fussy. The food was delicious. Would go again and certainly recommend to others.

  • By John H from Norwich
    12 March 2020

    Excellent as usual superb combination of flavours

  • By Marian F from Norwich
    7 March 2020

    Delicious lunch in a wonderful setting. Loved each course and the service was impeccable. I felt totally confident that the staff understood the importance of my food being gluten free (I am a coeliac)

  • By Nicola D from norwich
    28 February 2020

    Scallops and beef short rib were delicious. good selection of wine. superb food but relaxed atmosphere

  • By Lee R from Norwich
    28 February 2020

    Lovely food and service was excellent!

  • By John J from Norwich
    25 February 2020

    Superb all round - food, presentation, service, ambience. It is my favourite restaurant including some in London.

  • By Sarah K from Norwich
    22 February 2020

    Wonderful - as always! The only slightly disappointing thing was our table. Too close to the kitchen door and a distraction to have the staff running in and out of the kitchen.

  • By Ryan D from Norwich
    21 February 2020

    Food and service was excellent. Staff knew the dishes well and were very friendly.