map placeholder

Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park

Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7DY

(((() British
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 15:30 - 22:30.

Food was amazing and the atmosphere was enjoyable. Services was first class and the staff were great.

Josh 22 May 2019
from Royston

View all 153 reviews

An American-style steak restaurant with a rock theme, Rocker's Steak House offers grill classics from the Josper oven, alongside an array of all-American favourites. Expect to find handmade burgers, quality steaks and chicken wings on the varied menu. In the dining room, rock memorabilia adorns the walls, and the restaurant transforms into a vibrant cocktail bar every Friday and Saturday night.

Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park

Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7DY

Contact +44 1223247777
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Cambridgeshire

Customer reviews for Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park

4.4 (((() (based on 153 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (132)
  • trendy (69)
  • lunch (51)
  • entertainment (47)
  • large parties (41)
  • value (39)
  • child friendly (34)
  • romantic (28)
  • private dining (18)
  • business (10)
  • luxury (9)
  • views (5)
  • breakfast (3)
  • al fresco (2)
  • ((((* 14 April 2018 by John from cambridge

    Friendly fast service, Nice clean booth, Burgers were very nice but the chips could have been better too thin and crispy!

  • ((((( 2 April 2018 by Richard from Cambridge

    We arrived earlier than our booking, this wasn’t a problem for the staff who gave us a very warm welcome on a wet and dreary Saturday night!
    The venue is bright, clean and packed with some great rock memorabilia from signed guitars-leather jackets-gold discs. Rock classic videos were also played on the screens all around, a great talking point!
    The staff were lovely and very accommodating, the steaks.... WOW! Perfectly cooked and excellent quality beef, the chunky chips were delicious too. I cannot recommend Rockers more- we shall be visiting regularly!

  • ((((( 31 March 2018 by Lisa from St Neots

    Excellent food, delicious cocktails, staff couldn’t have been more helpful, great place to eat and drink.

  • ((((( 15 March 2018 by Kevin from Cambridge

    We visited here on Mothers day and had great service with polite friendly staff who were very helpful. My brother arrived with a bouquet of flowers for my mum and a waiter came straight over with a large vase of water to put them in on the table. Food is very tasty and well cooked and well presented. We had meat eaters, vegetarians and children and everyone enjoyed their food. Would definitely recommend.

  • ((*** 7 March 2018 by Steve from Cambridge

    Very disappointing. Seated straight away then left alone for 10 minutes before waitress took our drinks order. Restaurant was at capacity and staff seemed to be flustered. Waited over 40 minutes for our food, watching other diners who had been seated after us get served ahead, had to chase up the order and no apology was forthcoming.

    Order turned up incorrect, so fed up!

    Ambience is great, food is as expected just a shame the staff don’t seem to care about the diners actually eating anything!

  • ((((* 22 February 2018 by Andie from Cambridge

    Fantastic restaurant, good food good service. A little noisy to be romantic but great for a fun night out

  • ((((( 19 February 2018 by Eloise from Cambridge

    The staff here are great. Our kids love this place. They play great music and have a great vibe. It was our daughter's 6th birthday and she chose to go there. The staff made her feel extra special, gave her a massive sparkler in a complimentary birthday dessert treat, and sang Happy Birthday! She loved it and we will definitely be going back. Especially Rodolfo who works there is a great guy. Thanks to the whole team!

  • ((((( 19 February 2018 by Jon from Sawbridgeworth

    Really impressed - first try of a rockers and was suitably impressed by the fabulous food, but was bowled over by the service. Clearly the customer service training is good at this chain as it was all of the staff we encountered that were superb. Loved the atmosphere, great food, fast service, friendly staff and the seats were dead comfortable.

  • ((((( 16 February 2018 by Richard from Marston Moretaine

    Prebooked a table for Valentines dinner before our concert at Cambridge Junction. Never been to Rockers before and not an area we know very well...What a great choice we made! From the clean and welcoming entrance, immediately greeted by charming and friendly waiting staff.

    Then a chance to look around... wow a brilliant themed restaurant and lots of interesting things to look at.

    Busy but not too noisy for a conversation a real hub of excitement around food and just people getting together.

    Fully looked after throughout the whole meal, attentive service even though clearly very busy.

    Particular points.. chicken wing starters with hot sauce were particularly yummy and different to anywhere else I have tried them. Larger portions and chargrilled taste! A small point, your cutlery is fantastic.... I want some at home please.

    The mains were quick to arrive and fabulous, steak and burgers cooked to perfection, great size portions.

    Puddings were difficult to find room for but again were absolutely fantastic ....brownie is a chocolate heaven.

    Perhaps a drink refill option might be nice but a minor observation.

  • ((((( 13 February 2018 by Asif from Cambridge

    Had a very good time

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant