map placeholder

Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park

Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7DY

(((() British
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 15:30 - 22:30.

Food was amazing and the atmosphere was enjoyable. Services was first class and the staff were great.

Josh 22 May 2019
from Royston

View all 153 reviews

An American-style steak restaurant with a rock theme, Rocker's Steak House offers grill classics from the Josper oven, alongside an array of all-American favourites. Expect to find handmade burgers, quality steaks and chicken wings on the varied menu. In the dining room, rock memorabilia adorns the walls, and the restaurant transforms into a vibrant cocktail bar every Friday and Saturday night.

Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park

Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7DY

Contact +44 1223247777
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Cambridgeshire

Customer reviews for Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park

4.4 (((() (based on 153 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (132)
  • trendy (69)
  • lunch (51)
  • entertainment (47)
  • large parties (41)
  • value (39)
  • child friendly (34)
  • romantic (28)
  • private dining (18)
  • business (10)
  • luxury (9)
  • views (5)
  • breakfast (3)
  • al fresco (2)
  • ((((( 2 January 2019 by George from Cambridge

    First time we have ever been and the experience left us wanting more. As soon as we arrived friendly staff made us feel welcome and were attentive to our needs the whole evening. Me and my girlfriend decided to visit new years eve as we wanted to try a steakhouse and the experience couldn’t have been better, we expected a slow waiting time as this is usually one of the busiest days of the year, however we were served almost immediately after ordering, to top this off the food was impeccable. I could not rate this place any higher and i would highly recommend to anyone who wants a great food experience.

  • ((((* 17 December 2018 by Julie from Cambridge

    Staff were polite and diligent. Food was excellent. My only 'thing' is that my main course was served before I had finished my starter but other than that I really enjoyed the experience. Would definitely book again, but not with 'Christmas Party Nights'. Was very loud

  • ((((( 28 November 2018 by Duncan from Cambridge

    Great steaks Family meal 2 steaks 2 burgers all good cooked to perfection 2 fussy children and they finished it and want to come back

  • ((((( 12 November 2018 by Vicky from Cambridge

    Amazing food, fantastic staff, a great night out for my husbands birthday!

  • (((** 12 November 2018 by Olivia from Cambridge

    Slow service and receiving drinks, steak was tough and meat from ribs wasn’t great, didn’t ask about peppercorn sauce but did discount it off my bill.

  • ((((( 26 October 2018 by Cathy from Cambridge

    Good service, great food , polite staff

  • ((((* 22 October 2018 by Janice from Cambridge

    Food was very good and so was the service. Just one complaint a member of our party wanted to swap and have chips with her salmon rather than veg, she was just told outright no she couldn't swap which when we spent nearly £300 was a bit poor.

  • ((((( 18 September 2018 by Teresa from Cambridge

    Great meal lovely staff

  • ((((( 1 September 2018 by Deborah from Saffron Walden

    Amazing food including a few dishes I've not seen elsewhere, lovely staff who are more than helpful. A truly wonderful experience for a family meal with three generations together for a birthday celebration. Will definitely be coming back soon!!

  • ((((( 21 August 2018 by Charlotte from Cambridge

    From start to finish,this amazing dining experience was outstanding!everything you would hope a restaraunt would be...from attentive service, great choices on the menu, tasty produce and not waiting to long for anything!...well done Rockers you've got a new set of fans!see you again soon.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant