Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park

(198 Reviews)
Clifton Way, Cambridge, East of England, CB1 7DY
British
View main menu

Top offer

EasyPreOrders - Main menu

Bookings for parties of 10 or more will require a pre order and deposit payment

Average

Main course: £10
Food spend: £25

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 15:30 - 22:30.

Restaurant description

An American-style steak restaurant with a rock theme, Rocker's Steak House offers grill classics from the Josper oven, alongside an array of all-American favourites. Expect to find handmade burgers, quality steaks and chicken wings on the varied menu. In the dining room, rock memorabilia adorns the walls, and the restaurant transforms into a vibrant cocktail bar every Friday and Saturday night.

Dishes displayed on a la carte menus are representative of the type of food available at the restaurant.

Customer reviews for Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park
4.4
(based on 198 reviews)

93%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • al fresco (2)
  • breakfast (3)
  • business (12)
  • child friendly (44)
  • dinner (169)
  • entertainment (55)
  • large parties (52)
  • lunch (60)
  • luxury (11)
  • private dining (21)
  • romantic (33)
  • trendy (84)
  • value (49)
  • views (6)
  • By SHARON BLAND B from COTTENHAM CAMBRIDGE
    4 August 2020

    food was great and the staff very helpful. There was a nice atmosphere .

  • By dominique prenderville P from stansted mountfitchet
    2 August 2020

    the restaurant was very accommodating, food lovely, staff friendly and when they found out it was my sons birthday - rustled up a dessert with a sparkler in it for him on the house - nice touch and very much appreciated, will definately come back, thank you :) my one negative was the music was just a little too loud but its not a biggie

  • By Sarah D from Cambridge
    1 August 2020

    The service was amazing, on time although not rushed. The meal was perfect, very much enjoyed it. We would definitely travel again just for the meal. The cocktails on offer were our favourite and we loved the location as we were staying in a nearby hotel so we could have drinks and food without worrying about parking and driving.

  • By Gordon F from Paisley
    27 July 2020

    In Cambridge for 2days,saw this restaurant and was delighted when I saw online that there were tables available.Don't know why,the whole dining experience was great! Warm welcome from our server,fabulous food and have already recommended this restaurant to friends and will be in Cambridge again soon and will definitely visit once more.

  • By James L from Cambridge
    19 July 2020

    A very wholesome meal and experience! Extremely nice food and very kind staff!

  • By Monika B from Cambridge
    14 July 2020

    Me and my husband had an amazing meal as always. We love this place, nice decor and music, staff always friendly, helpful and peovesional. And food havw never disappointed. Not a lot of people were there. Basically me and my husband and 2 others Lol was a bit surprised, as this place always has been busy. They are prepered very well for customer safety (covid 19). Would recommend to everyone to go there and enjoy the meal.

  • By Katie W from Cambridge
    7 March 2020

    Had a lovely meal, the steak was delicious and the atmosphere was nice. Also great service. Really enjoyed it.

  • By fabio barbieri B from Ely
    6 March 2020

    worst fillet of ever. chewing steak, overcooked (we asked for red-medium) poorly tasting, i suspect it was frozen and defrost. never more

  • By Ian H from Cambridge
    1 March 2020

    Really good, this was our 3rd visit to Rockers, and it again exceeded our expectations. Good food Good beer and great service.

  • By Ashley G from March
    29 February 2020

    Excellent service and excellent food, good pricing and food came out piping hot and quickly. Throughly enjoyed our first time here

Restaurant Location Map
Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park
Clifton Way, Cambridge, East of England, CB1 7DY

Available offers

  • EasyPreOrders - Main menu
  • EasyPreOrders - Lunch menu

Similar Restaurants

  1. SIX Panoramic Brasserie

    SIX Panoramic Brasserie

    British
    (678 Reviews)
    2.6km
    SIX Panoramic Brasserie
  2. Browns Brasserie & Bar - Cambridge
    1.5km
    Browns Brasserie & Bar - Cambridge
  3. Loch Fyne Restaurant Cambridge

    Loch Fyne Restaurant Cambridge

    Fish & Seafood
    (25 Reviews)
    1.7km
    Loch Fyne Restaurant Cambridge
  4. Green Man

    Green Man

    British
    (11 Reviews)
    2.4km
    Green Man
  5. The Mitre

    The Mitre

    British
    (4 Reviews)
    2.5km
    The Mitre