map placeholder

Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park

Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7DY

(((() British
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  • Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 15:30 - 22:30.

Food was amazing and the atmosphere was enjoyable. Services was first class and the staff were great.

Josh 22 May 2019
from Royston

View all 160 reviews

An American-style steak restaurant with a rock theme, Rocker's Steak House offers grill classics from the Josper oven, alongside an array of all-American favourites. Expect to find handmade burgers, quality steaks and chicken wings on the varied menu. In the dining room, rock memorabilia adorns the walls, and the restaurant transforms into a vibrant cocktail bar every Friday and Saturday night.

Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park

Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7DY

Contact +44 1223247777
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Cambridgeshire

Customer reviews for Rocker's Steakhouse - Cambridge Leisure Park

4.4 (((() (based on 160 reviews)
93% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (138)
  • trendy (69)
  • lunch (51)
  • entertainment (48)
  • large parties (42)
  • value (40)
  • child friendly (36)
  • romantic (28)
  • private dining (18)
  • business (10)
  • luxury (9)
  • views (5)
  • breakfast (3)
  • al fresco (2)
  • ((((( 22 May 2019 by Josh from Royston

    Food was amazing and the atmosphere was enjoyable. Services was first class and the staff were great.

  • ((((( 14 May 2019 by Lorena from Stevenge

    I have bee in the Rocker's several times now and each I love more. I will definitely keep coming and bringing people. Saturday night, none of my collages knew about it and everyone was well happy afterwards.

  • ((((( 5 May 2019 by Richard from Cambridge

    We booked a table here for a date night before watching a band at the Junction. We booked easily on line so were seated straight away. The food and service were both fantastic, as was the feel and ambiance of the restaurant. I will definitely be visiting again and recommend Rockers 100%

  • ((((( 29 April 2019 by Adam from Cambridge

    Excellent food and it’s not very often you get such good service! We will certainly be back. Music was maybe a tiny bit too loud?

  • ((((( 27 April 2019 by Johnny from Oslo

    Good service and good food!

  • ((((( 19 March 2019 by Sarah from Cambridge

    When arriving we were shown directly to our table and the staff were all friendly. The food and drinks came quickly and this was very impressive as the place was very busy. I would definitely want to go back again.

  • ((((* 9 March 2019 by Matt from Cambridge

    Excellent food and atmosphere but customer service needs improving as waiter seemed not to be focussed

  • ((((* 23 February 2019 by Derek from Cambridge

    Lunch time after a cinema visit during half term. Our waitress was very helpful and patient taking our order. Food came quickly and was very nice. Our 7 year old Grandaughter had ordered a cheese burger then decided she didn’t like it with cheese, noticing it was uneaten our waitress immediately took it away and a freshly cooked plain one was brought out to her at no extra cost.
    We were very impressed with the service.

  • (((** 19 February 2019 by Steven from cambridge

    i booked a table for 8pm but the table wasn't ready so we had to stand at the bar for 15 minutes. The service team were very nice and explained why so we had a drink and all was ok. we ordered our food, when my burger came it was cooked medium rather than well done, would have been nice to have been told burgers weren't always well done. but apart from that food was ok. starters and dessert were very good. I was given the bill which was reasonable. wasn't until I got home I noticed there was a discretional service charge on the bill which I wasn't told about, no problem paying it as the service was very good but should have been told.

  • ((((( 19 February 2019 by George from Cambridge

    Great food. Great staff

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant