Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Restaurant@Fishmore Hall

4.6
(based on 131 reviews)
Fishmore Rd, Ludlow, West Midlands, SY8 3DP
131 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Anthea L from Bridgnorth
    5 August 2020

    Very good afternoon tea

  • By Zoe T from London
    4 August 2020

    Delicious food, beautifully presented. Great service. Really enjoyable.

  • By Margaret D from Ludlow
    1 August 2020

    Sooo good to have Fishmore Hall back open again, and it's still lovely. Fantastic food in the light,airy and well spaced restaurant overlooking the fields and Clee Hills, with unobtrusive screening between the closer tables. Attentive but socially distanced service with only one exception that did feel a bit uncomfortable at one point, but only once as the staff member was removed from serving us without us having to say anything. Now that's attention to detail. The rest of the team were terrific!

  • By Gordon Tom C from WORCESTER
    31 July 2020

    Beautifull presented & full of flavour dishes with friendly & efficient staff.Should have a M*

  • By Dyanne E B from Shropshire
    28 July 2020

    Fabulous food, we enjoyed every course. The waitress serving us was amazing ,we could not fault anything , hence why we are going back next week. Love , love love Fishmore Hall, its the best place to eat for miles around.

  • By Mark R from Bromyard
    25 July 2020

    We have often visited Fishmore Hall before and felt it fitting that it should be the first Hotel that we would visit post-lockdown. In fact, when we visited for Saturday lunch in the Bistro, the Hotel had only reopened for guests on the previous day. Service was attentive, the lunch menu was excellent and we enjoyed a few cheeky glasses of red wine to wash down our Herefordshire steak. It was great to be back.

  • By Eric F from Crawshawbooth
    8 March 2020

    Excellent ??

  • By David L from Cannock
    7 March 2020

    9 course taster menu was delicious. An unusual combination of ingredients resulting in delightful dishes. Wife opted for flight if wines which was also very good. Would recommend eating here. Stayed overnight and had very enjoyable stay breakfast was excellent

  • By Tony B from Worcester
    5 March 2020

    Superb from start to finish lovely setting, excellent service helpful friendly staff with attention to detail very impressed. Food was delicious highly recommended

  • By Steve B from Shrewsbury
    21 February 2020

    All good quality